2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
all Fixtures 2018-2019
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 30-Mar 10:00 U14 Blue v Magic Netball Club Sparsholt College
15:00 Bucks Phoenix v U14 Red Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sat 06-Apr U14 Blue: U14 Regional Div 2 Reserve
12:30 Clan NC v U14 Red Wycombe Leisure Centre
Mon 08-Apr 18:00 U11 v Ravens Toynbee School
Sat 13-Apr U14 Blue: U14 Regional Div 2 Reserve
Sat 20-Apr 12:00 U16 White v Fareham Fireflies Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 04-May 10:00 Matrix U12 Play Day v Team Matrix Manor Prep School, Abingdon
Sun 05-May 10:00 U12 @ Chichester Netball Club Westbourne House School
Sat 11-May 09:30 U13 @ Rushmoor Wavell School
Sun 12-May U16 @ MK Netters The Hazeley Academy
Sun 19-May 10:00 Under 10s Team @ Chichester N.C Westbourne House School
10:00 U11 @ Chichester N.C Westbourne House School
Sun 09-Jun 09:00 U11 @ Newbury Park House School