2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
all Fixtures 2017-2018
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Mon 23-Oct 18:00 Under 11s - v Ravens Toynbee School
Sat 28-Oct U12s @ Jellies
10:00 U13s v Wimborne Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
14:00 U14 Red v Woodley Sparsholt College
Sun 29-Oct 10:00 Blades Reg1 v Dreams Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Reg3 v MSN Sparsholt College
12:30 Oaksway v Viper10 Blades Brierton Community Sports Centre
12:45 Rushmoor v Blades U19 Farnborough 6th Form College
Sat 04-Nov Under 11s - Afternoon @ Jellies Portsmouth High School
10:00 U12s v Fareham Fireflies Itchen College
11:30 U11s v Swan Itchen College
13:00 U14 Blue v Fareham Fireflies Itchen College
14:00 U16 Blue v Lymington Hounsdown School
Sun 05-Nov 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Bath Sparsholt College
Sat 11-Nov 10:00 U13s v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v Swan Sparsholt College
14:00 U14 Red v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sun 12-Nov 10:00 Blades Reg1 v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
12:00 Viper10 Blades v Tameside Sparsholt College
14:00 Blades Reg3 v Clan Sparsholt College
15:00 Swan v Blades U19 Itchen College
Sat 18-Nov 09:30 U12s v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
12:30 U14 Blue v Fleming Wildern School
14:00 U16 Blue v Fireflies U15 Wildern School
Sun 19-Nov 12:30 Royal Navy v Senior HMS Nelson, Portsmouth
Sat 25-Nov 10:00 MK Dons v U16 Red The Hazeley Academy
12:00 MK Dons v U14 Red The Hazeley Academy
14:00 MK Dons v U13s The Hazeley Academy
Sun 26-Nov Abbey v Blades Reg1
11:00 Blades U19 v Royals Sparsholt College
12:00 New Cambell v Viper10 Blades Dagenham Park Leisure Centre
14:00 Woodley v Blades Reg3 Eagle House School, Sandhurst
Sat 02-Dec 09:15 U14 Blue v Wimborne Hounsdown School
10:00 U13s v Royals Sparsholt College
10:15 U11s v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
12:00 U16 Red v Clan Sparsholt College
12:30 U12s v Swan Wildern School
12:45 U16 Blue v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
14:00 U14 Red v Clan Sparsholt College
Sun 03-Dec 10:00 Blades Reg1 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
11:30 Blades U19 v CD Phoenix Gosport Leisure Centre
12:00 Viper10 Blades v Leeds Athletic Sparsholt College
14:00 Blades Reg3 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sat 09-Dec U16 Red: U16 Regional Reserve
U14 Red: U14 Regional Reserve
U13s: U13 Regional Reserve
11:00 U14 Blue v Lymington Hounsdown School
Sun 10-Dec Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve
Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
Blades U19: U19 Regional Reserve
11:30 Romans v Viper10 Blades Winterbourne Academy Bristol
Sat 06-Jan 10:00 U13s v Team Matrix Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v Team Matrix Sparsholt College
14:00 U14 Red v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
15:00 U11s v Fareham Fireflies Hounsdown School
Sun 07-Jan 10:00 Blades Reg1 v Sussex Storm Sparsholt College
12:00 Viper10 Blades v Worcester Sparsholt College
13:30 Team Matrix v Blades U19 Abingdon & Witney College
14:00 Blades Reg3 v Sussex Lightning Sparsholt College
Sat 13-Jan 10:45 U16 Blue v Swan U16 Hounsdown School
14:00 U12s v Fareham Fireflies Testlands Hub Green Lane
15:00 U11s v Swan Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sun 14-Jan 12:30 Oldham v Viper10 Blades Oldham Leisure Centre
Sat 20-Jan 10:00 Trinity Oxford v U16 Red Rye St Antony School
12:00 Bs v U13s St Neots Preparatory School
14:00 Bs v U14 Red St Neots Preparatory School
Sun 21-Jan Eagles v Blades Reg1
12:30 Trinity Oxford v Blades Reg3 Rye St Antony School
13:00 Clan v Blades U19 Highcrest Academy High Wycombe
Sat 27-Jan 13:45 U14 Blue v Spire Reds Hounsdown School
13:45 U11s v WPB U12s Wildern School
13:45 U12s v WPB U11s Wildern School
Sun 28-Jan 12:00 Academy v Viper10 Blades Brunel University
Sat 03-Feb 10:00 U13s v Bucks Phoenix Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
14:00 U14 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
Sun 04-Feb 10:00 Blades Reg1 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
12:00 Viper10 Blades v Oaksway Sparsholt College
12:30 Blades U19 v Sussex NRG Testlands Hub (Old Oasis)
14:00 Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
Sat 10-Feb 10:00 Woodley v U14 Red St Neots Preparatory School
10:30 U14 Blue v Swan Hounsdown School
12:30 U16 Blue v Swan U15 Wildern School
12:30 Wimborne v U13s
15:00 CD Phoenix v U16 Red East Grinstead Sports Club
Sun 11-Feb Dreams v Blades Reg1
10:30 Blades U19 v Rushmoor Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
11:30 Bath v Viper10 Blades University of Bath Sports Training Village
11:30 MSN v Blades Reg3 Downlands Community College
Sun 18-Feb Rushmoor v Blades Reg1
11:00 Clan v Blades Reg3 Highcrest Academy High Wycombe
11:00 Blades U19 v Swan Sparsholt College
Sat 24-Feb Swan v U16 Red
10:00 U12s v Fareham Fireflies Itchen College
11:30 U11s v Swan Itchen College
13:00 U14 Blue v Fareham Fireflies Itchen College
13:00 CD Phoenix v U13s East Grinstead Sports Club
14:00 U16 Blue v Lymington Hounsdown School
15:00 CD Phoenix v U14 Red East Grinstead Sports Club
Sun 25-Feb 11:30 Tameside v Viper10 Blades Droylsden Academy
Sat 03-Mar 10:00 U13s v MK Dons Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v MK Dons Sparsholt College
14:00 U14 Red v MK Dons Sparsholt College
Sun 04-Mar 10:00 Blades Reg1 v Abbey Sparsholt College
12:00 Viper10 Blades v New Cambell Sparsholt College
14:00 Blades Reg3 v Woodley Sparsholt College
14:30 Royals v Blades U19 Windsor Girls School
Sat 10-Mar 09:15 U14 Blue v Fleming Hounsdown School
09:30 U12s v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
10:30 U16 Blue v Fireflies U15 Hounsdown School
Sun 11-Mar 12:30 Leeds Athletic v Viper10 Blades Leeds Beckett University Sports Hall
Sat 17-Mar 10:00 Clan v U14 Red Highcrest Academy High Wycombe
10:00 U11s v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
12:00 Clan v U16 Red Wycombe Leisure Centre
12:00 U12s v Swan Wildern School
13:00 Royals v U13s Windsor Girls School
14:45 U14 Blue v Wimborne Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sun 18-Mar 11:00 CD Phoenix v Blades Reg1 East Grinstead Sports Club
13:00 CD Phoenix v Blades Reg3 East Grinstead Sports Club
15:00 CD Phoenix v Blades U19 East Grinstead Sports Club
Sat 24-Mar 12:30 U16 Blue v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
12:45 U14 Blue v Lymington Itchen College
13:00 U11s v Fareham Fireflies Wildern School
Sun 25-Mar 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Romans Sparsholt College
Sat 07-Apr U16 Red: U16 Regional Reserve
U14 Red: U14 Regional Reserve
U13s: U13 Regional Reserve
Sun 08-Apr Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve
Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
Blades U19: U19 Regional Reserve
Sat 14-Apr 09:15 U12s v Fareham Fireflies Testlands Hub Green Lane
10:30 U11s v Swan Hounsdown School
14:45 U16 Blue v Swan U16 Hounsdown School
Sat 21-Apr 10:00 U14 Blue v Spire Reds Testlands Hub Green Lane
11:15 U11s v WPB U12s Testlands Hub Green Lane
11:15 U12s v WPB U11s Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 28-Apr U16 Blue v Swan U15
U14 Blue v Swan