2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
all Fixtures 2018-2019
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sun 27-Jan 11:30 Leeds Athletic v Viper10 Blades Leeds Beckett University Sports Hall
12:30 Swan v U16 Blue Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 02-Feb 10:30 Sussex Tornadoes v U16 Red Brighton Hove and Sussex Sixth Form College
14:00 U12 Red v Lymington Hounsdown School
15:00 U12 Blue v Lymington Oasis Academy Lords Hill
Sun 03-Feb 10:00 Blades Reg1 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
12:00 New Cambell v Viper10 Blades Dagenham Park Leisure Centre
12:00 Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
14:00 Blades U19 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
Sat 09-Feb 09:00 U16 White v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
10:00 U13 v Royals Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sun 10-Feb 10:00 Viper10 Blades v Tameside Places Leisure Eastleigh
10:30 Dreams v Blades Reg1 Testlands Hub (Old Oasis)
12:30 Clan NC v Blades Reg3 Wycombe Leisure Centre
14:30 Clan NC v Blades U19 Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sat 16-Feb 10:00 MK Dons v U16 Red The Hazeley Academy
10:15 U12 Blue v Fareham Fireflys Lilac Hounsdown School
11:30 U16 White v Wimborne Testlands Hub Green Lane
12:30 Clan NC v U13 Highcrest Academy High Wycombe
13:00 U12 Red v Spire Reds Hounsdown School
Sun 17-Feb 10:00 Rushmoor v Blades Reg3 Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
12:00 Rushmoor v Blades Reg1 Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
14:00 Rushmoor v Blades U19 Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
Sat 23-Feb 10:00 U14 Red v CN Select Sparsholt College
12:00 U14 Blue v Trinity Oxford Sparsholt College
Sun 24-Feb 10:00 U16 Blue v MK Dons Sparsholt College
12:00 U12 Red v Magic
12:30 Grangetown v Viper10 Blades Grangetown Youth & Community Centre
Sat 02-Mar 09:00 U16 White v Lymington Places Leisure Eastleigh
10:00 U13 v Eagles Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
12:00 U14 Red v Magic Sparsholt College
13:00 U12 Red v Swan Aqua Places Leisure Eastleigh
14:30 U12 Blue v Swan Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sun 03-Mar 09:30 Blades Reg1 v Abbey Sparsholt College
11:15 Viper10 Blades v Oldham Sparsholt College
13:00 Blades Reg3 v Woodley Sparsholt College
15:00 Blades U19 v Swan Sparsholt College
Sat 09-Mar Dreams v U14 Blue
15:00 Magnet Netball Club v U14 Red Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sun 10-Mar 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Academy Sparsholt College
14:00 U16 Blue v Woodley Sparsholt College
Wed 13-Mar 19:00 Dreams U16 v U14 Blue Oasis Academy Lords Hill
Sat 16-Mar 11:00 U16 White v Spire Reds Places Leisure Eastleigh
12:30 Team Matrix v U13 Manor Prep School, Abingdon
13:00 U12 Red v Swan Garnets Places Leisure Eastleigh
14:30 Team Matrix v U16 Red Manor Prep School, Abingdon
Sun 17-Mar Woodley v Blades U19
11:00 CD Phoenix v Blades Reg1 East Grinstead Sports Club
13:00 CD Phoenix v Blades Reg3 East Grinstead Sports Club
Sat 23-Mar U16 Red: U16 Regional Div 1 Reserve
U13: U13 Regional Div 1 Reserve
10:00 U14 Red v Fareham Fireflies Sparsholt College
11:00 U16 White v Swan Sapphire Hounsdown School
12:00 U14 Blue v MK Dons Sparsholt College
Sun 24-Mar Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve
Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
Blades U19: U19 Regional Reserve
11:30 Premier Romans v Viper10 Blades Ridings Academy
13:00 CD Phoenix v U16 Blue East Grinstead Sports Club
Sat 30-Mar 10:00 U14 Blue v Magic Netball Club Sparsholt College
15:00 Bucks Phoenix v U14 Red Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sat 06-Apr :00 Clan NC v U14 Red
U14 Blue: U14 Regional Div 2 Reserve
Sat 13-Apr U14 Blue: U14 Regional Div 2 Reserve
Sat 20-Apr 12:00 U16 White v Fareham Fireflies Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 04-May 10:00 Matrix U12 Play Day v Team Matrix Manor Prep School, Abingdon
Sat 11-May 09:30 U13 @ Rushmoor Wavell School