2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
all Fixtures 2016-2017
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 01-Jul 08:00 Blades U19 @ 16 -19 Open (National) English Institute of Sport, Sheffield
Sat 08-Jul 09:30 U13s @ Dreams Tournament U13's (8th July) Southampton Netball Centre
09:30 Under 11s @ Dreams Tournament Southampton Netball Centre
Sun 09-Jul 09:30 U15s @ Dreams Tournament Southampton Netball Centre
09:30 U14 @ Dreams Tournament Southampton Netball Centre
Sun 24-Sep Worcester v Viper10 Blades
Sun 08-Oct Viper10 Blades v Oldham Sparsholt College
Sun 15-Oct Viper10 Blades v Academy Sparsholt College
Sun 29-Oct Oaksway v Viper10 Blades
Sun 05-Nov Viper10 Blades v Bath Sparsholt College
Sun 12-Nov Viper10 Blades v Tameside Sparsholt College
Sun 26-Nov New Cambell v Viper10 Blades
Sun 03-Dec Viper10 Blades v Leeds Athletic Sparsholt College
Sun 10-Dec Romans v Viper10 Blades
Sun 07-Jan Viper10 Blades v Worcester Sparsholt College
Sun 14-Jan Oldham v Viper10 Blades
Sun 28-Jan Academy v Viper10 Blades
Sun 04-Feb Viper10 Blades v Oaksway Sparsholt College
Sun 11-Feb Bath v Viper10 Blades
Sun 25-Feb Tameside v Viper10 Blades
Sun 04-Mar Viper10 Blades v New Cambell Sparsholt College
Sun 11-Mar Leeds Athletic v Viper10 Blades
Sun 25-Mar Viper10 Blades v Romans Sparsholt College