2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
all Fixtures 2019-2020
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sun 15-Sep Cumberland v Blades Prem
10:00 U16 White v Woodside Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Blue v MK Netters Sparsholt College
Sat 21-Sep Panthers v U13 Red
Rushmoor v U16 Red
Royals v U14 Red
Sun 22-Sep Abbey v Blades Reg1
Royals v Blades Reg3
Sussex Vortex v Blades U19
Sat 28-Sep 10:00 U14 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
14:00 U13 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
Sun 29-Sep 09:30 Blades Reg1 v Eagles Sparsholt College
11:15 Blades Prem v Turnford Sparsholt College
13:00 Blades Reg3 v Trinity Oxford Sparsholt College
15:00 Blades U19 v Eagles Sparsholt College
Sat 05-Oct U16 @ Poole Netball Club
U13 @ Poole Netball Club
U14 @ Poole Netball Club
Sun 06-Oct 10:00 U16 White v Swan Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Prem v Academy Sparsholt College
14:00 U16 Blue v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
Sat 12-Oct Pipers v U13 Red
Sussex Tornadoes v U16 Red
CN Select v U14 Red
Sun 13-Oct CD Phoenix v Blades Reg1
CD Phoenix v Blades Reg3
12:00 Blades Prem v Oldham Sparsholt College
15:00 CD Phoenix v Blades U19 East Grinstead Sports Club
Sat 19-Oct U16 @ ENG U16 Cup Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sun 20-Oct Eagles Purple v U16 White
Eagles Black v U16 Blue
Sat 26-Oct 10:00 U14 Red v Woodley Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v Woodley Sparsholt College
14:00 U13 Red v Bs Sparsholt College
Sun 27-Oct 09:30 Blades Reg1 v Dreams Sparsholt College
11:15 Blades Prem v Tameside Sparsholt College
13:00 Blades Reg3 v Clan NC Sparsholt College
15:00 Blades U19 v Royals Sparsholt College
Sun 03-Nov New Cambell v Blades Prem
10:00 U16 White v Dreams Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Blue v Fareham Fireflys Sparsholt College
Sat 09-Nov Magic v U13 Red
CD Phoenix v U16 Red
Magic Netball Club v U14 Red
Sun 10-Nov 09:30 Blades Reg1 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
11:15 Blades Prem v Leeds Athletic Sparsholt College
13:00 Blades Reg3 v Guernsey Panthers Sparsholt College
15:00 Blades U19 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
Sat 16-Nov 10:00 U14 Red v MK Dons Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v MK Dons Sparsholt College
14:00 U13 Red v Swan Sparsholt College
Sun 17-Nov Royals v U16 White
Shooting Stars v Blades Reg1
Sussex Lightning v Blades Reg3
Swan v Blades U19
10:30 Woodley v U16 Blue Eagle House School, Sandhurst
Sun 24-Nov Magic v U16 White
Hucclecote v Blades Prem
CD Phoenix v U16 Blue
Sat 30-Nov Team Matrix v U13 Red
Team Matrix v U16 Red
Team Matrix v U14 Red
Sun 01-Dec Grangetown v Blades Prem
10:00 Blades Reg1 v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Reg3 v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
14:00 Blades U19 v Trinity Oxford Sparsholt College
Sun 08-Dec 10:00 U16 White v Dynamite Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Prem v Cumberland Sparsholt College
14:00 U16 Blue v MK Dons Sparsholt College
Sat 14-Dec U13 Red: U13 Regional Div 1 Reserve
U16 Red: U16 Regional Div 1 Reserve
U14 Red: U14 Regional Div 1 Reserve
Sun 15-Dec Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve
Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
Blades U19: U19 Regional Reserve
Sat 04-Jan 10:00 U14 Red v Royals Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
14:00 U13 Red v Panthers Sparsholt College
Sun 05-Jan Turnford v Blades Prem
10:00 Blades Reg1 v Abbey Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Reg3 v Royals Sparsholt College
14:00 Blades U19 v Sussex Vortex Sparsholt College
Sun 12-Jan Woodside v U16 White
Academy v Blades Prem Brunel University
MK Netters v U16 Blue
Sat 18-Jan Eagles v U13 Red
Eagles v U16 Red
Eagles v U14 Red
Sun 19-Jan Eagles v Blades Reg1
Trinity Oxford v Blades Reg3
Eagles v Blades U19
Sun 26-Jan Swan v U16 White
Rushmoor v U16 Blue
Sat 01-Feb 10:00 U14 Red v CN Select Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v Sussex Tornadoes Sparsholt College
14:00 U13 Red v Pipers Sparsholt College
Sun 02-Feb Oldham v Blades Prem
10:00 Blades Reg1 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Reg3 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
14:00 Blades U19 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sat 08-Feb Bs v U13 Red
Woodley v U16 Red
Woodley v U14 Red
Sun 09-Feb Tameside v Blades Prem
Dreams v Blades Reg1
Clan NC v Blades Reg3
Royals v Blades U19
Sat 15-Feb 10:00 U14 Red v Magic Netball Club Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
14:00 U13 Red v Magic Sparsholt College
Sun 16-Feb Sussex NRG v Blades Reg1
Guernsey Panthers v Blades Reg3
Sussex NRG v Blades U19
12:00 Blades Prem v New Cambell Sparsholt College
Sun 23-Feb 10:00 U16 White v Eagles Purple Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Blue v Eagles Black Sparsholt College
Sat 29-Feb Swan v U13 Red
MK Dons v U16 Red
MK Dons v U14 Red
Sun 01-Mar Leeds Athletic v Blades Prem
10:00 Blades Reg1 v Shooting Stars Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Reg3 v Sussex Lightning Sparsholt College
14:00 Blades U19 v Swan Sparsholt College
Sun 08-Mar Dreams v U16 White
Blades Prem v Hucclecote Places Leisure Eastleigh
Fareham Fireflys v U16 Blue
Sat 14-Mar 10:00 U14 Red v Team Matrix Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Red v Team Matrix Sparsholt College
14:00 U13 Red v Team Matrix Sparsholt College
Sun 15-Mar Rushmoor v Blades Reg1
Trinity Oxford v Blades U19
12:00 Rushmoor v Blades Reg3 Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
Sat 21-Mar U13 Red: U13 Regional Div 1 Reserve
U16 Red: U16 Regional Div 1 Reserve
U14 Red: U14 Regional Div 1 Reserve
Sun 22-Mar Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve
Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
Blades U19: U19 Regional Reserve
10:00 U16 White v Royals Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Prem v Grangetown Sparsholt College
14:00 U16 Blue v Woodley Sparsholt College
Sun 29-Mar 10:00 U16 White v Magic Sparsholt College
12:00 U16 Blue v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sun 05-Apr Dynamite v U16 White
MK Dons v U16 Blue