2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
all Fixtures 2017-2018
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 02-Jun 09:30 U16 @ Regional Qualifiers Saturday Kingsmead Netball Centre
09:30 U19s Qualifiers @ Regional Qualifiers Saturday Kingsmead Netball Centre
Sun 03-Jun U13s @ Regional Qualifiers Sunday Kingsmead Netball Centre
U12s @ Regional Qualifiers Sunday Kingsmead Netball Centre
U14 @ Regional Qualifiers Sunday Kingsmead Netball Centre
Wed 06-Jun 19:00 SNA Prem v Applemore Southampton Netball Centre
Sun 10-Jun U16 @ Turnford Wormley Playing Fields, Enfield
Wed 13-Jun 20:15 SNA Prem v Swan Southampton Netball Centre
Sat 16-Jun U14 Red @ Fareham Fireflys Cams Hill School
U13s @ Fareham Fireflys Cams Hill School
09:00 Under 11s @ Newbury Park House School
09:30 U12s @ Fareham Fireflys Cams Hill School
09:30 Under 14s Blue @ Fareham Fireflys Cams Hill School
Wed 20-Jun 19:00 SNA Prem v Dreams 3 Southampton Netball Centre
Wed 27-Jun 20:15 SNA Prem v Dreams 1 Southampton Netball Centre
Wed 04-Jul 20:15 SNA Prem v Winchester Southampton Netball Centre
Sat 07-Jul U13s @ Dreams Tournament Southampton Netball Centre
Wed 11-Jul 20:15 SNA Prem v The Jets Southampton Netball Centre
Sat 14-Jul U19 @ 16 -19 Nationals 2018 English Institute of Sport, Sheffield
Blades U19 @ 16 -19 Nationals 2018 English Institute of Sport, Sheffield
Wed 18-Jul 19:00 SNA Prem v Mavericks Green Southampton Netball Centre