2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Viper10 Blades Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sun 24-Sep Worcester v Viper10 Blades
Sun 08-Oct 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Oldham Sparsholt College
Sun 15-Oct 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Academy Sparsholt College
Sun 29-Oct Oaksway v Viper10 Blades
Sun 05-Nov 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Bath Sparsholt College
Sun 12-Nov 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Tameside Sparsholt College
Sun 26-Nov New Cambell v Viper10 Blades
Sun 03-Dec 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Leeds Athletic Sparsholt College
Sun 10-Dec Romans v Viper10 Blades
Sun 07-Jan 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Worcester Sparsholt College
Sun 14-Jan Oldham v Viper10 Blades
Sun 28-Jan Academy v Viper10 Blades
Sun 04-Feb 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Oaksway Sparsholt College
Sun 11-Feb Bath v Viper10 Blades
Sun 25-Feb Tameside v Viper10 Blades
Sun 04-Mar 12:00 Viper10 Blades v New Cambell Sparsholt College
Sun 11-Mar Leeds Athletic v Viper10 Blades
Sun 25-Mar 12:00 Viper10 Blades v Romans Sparsholt College