2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Viper10 Blades Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sun 23-Sep Viper10 Blades v Worcester Sparsholt College
Sun 30-Sep Turnford v Viper10 Blades
Sun 14-Oct Viper10 Blades v Leeds Athletic Sparsholt College
Sun 28-Oct Viper10 Blades v New Cambell Sparsholt College
Sun 04-Nov Tameside v Viper10 Blades
Sun 11-Nov Viper10 Blades v Grangetown Sparsholt College
Sun 25-Nov Oldham v Viper10 Blades
Sun 02-Dec Academy v Viper10 Blades
Sun 09-Dec Viper10 Blades v Premier Romans Sparsholt College
Sun 16-Dec Worcester v Viper10 Blades
Sun 13-Jan Viper10 Blades v Turnford Sparsholt College
Sun 27-Jan Leeds Athletic v Viper10 Blades
Sun 03-Feb New Cambell v Viper10 Blades
Sun 10-Feb Viper10 Blades v Tameside Sparsholt College
Sun 24-Feb Grangetown v Viper10 Blades
Sun 03-Mar Viper10 Blades v Oldham Sparsholt College
Sun 10-Mar Viper10 Blades v Academy Sparsholt College
Sun 24-Mar Premier Romans v Viper10 Blades