2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Regional Div 1 Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sun 23-Sep Brize Jets v Blades Reg1
Sun 30-Sep Blades Reg1 v Eagles Sparsholt College
Sun 14-Oct Sussex NRG v Blades Reg1
Sun 28-Oct Blades Reg1 v Dreams Sparsholt College
Sun 11-Nov Blades Reg1 v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
Sun 25-Nov Abbey v Blades Reg1
Sun 02-Dec Blades Reg1 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sun 09-Dec Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve
Sun 06-Jan Blades Reg1 v Brize Jets Sparsholt College
Sun 20-Jan Eagles v Blades Reg1
Sun 03-Feb Blades Reg1 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
Sun 10-Feb Dreams v Blades Reg1
Sun 17-Feb Rushmoor v Blades Reg1
Sun 03-Mar Blades Reg1 v Abbey Sparsholt College
Sun 17-Mar CD Phoenix v Blades Reg1
Sun 24-Mar Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve