2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Regional Div 1 Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sun 28-Oct 09:30 Blades Reg1 v Dreams Sparsholt College
Sun 11-Nov 09:30 Blades Reg1 v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
Sun 25-Nov 10:30 Abbey v Blades Reg1 Rye St Antony School
Sun 02-Dec 10:00 Blades Reg1 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sun 09-Dec Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve
Sun 06-Jan 10:00 Blades Reg1 v Brize Jets Sparsholt College
Sun 20-Jan 10:00 Eagles v Blades Reg1 Kendrick School
Sun 03-Feb 10:00 Blades Reg1 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
Sun 10-Feb Dreams v Blades Reg1
Sun 17-Feb 12:00 Rushmoor v Blades Reg1 Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
Sun 03-Mar 09:30 Blades Reg1 v Abbey Sparsholt College
Sun 17-Mar 11:00 CD Phoenix v Blades Reg1 East Grinstead Sports Club
Sun 24-Mar Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve