2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sun 23-Sep Sussex Lightning v Blades Reg3
Sun 30-Sep Blades Reg3 v Guernsey Panthers Sparsholt College
Sun 14-Oct Sussex NRG v Blades Reg3
Sun 28-Oct Blades Reg3 v Clan Sparsholt College
Sun 11-Nov Blades Reg3 v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
Sun 25-Nov Woodley v Blades Reg3
Sun 02-Dec Blades Reg3 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sun 09-Dec Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
Sun 06-Jan Blades Reg3 v Sussex Lightning Sparsholt College
Sun 20-Jan Guernsey Panthers v Blades Reg3
Sun 03-Feb Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
Sun 10-Feb Clan v Blades Reg3
Sun 17-Feb Rushmoor v Blades Reg3
Sun 03-Mar Blades Reg3 v Woodley Sparsholt College
Sun 17-Mar CD Phoenix v Blades Reg3
Sun 24-Mar Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve