2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 12s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 28-Oct U12s @ Jellies
Sat 04-Nov 10:00 U12s v Fareham Fireflies Itchen College
Sat 18-Nov 09:30 U12s v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 02-Dec 12:30 U12s v Swan Wildern School
Sat 13-Jan 14:00 U12s v Fareham Fireflies Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 27-Jan 13:45 U12s v WPB U11s Wildern School
Sat 24-Feb 10:00 U12s v Fareham Fireflies Itchen College
Sat 10-Mar 09:30 U12s v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 17-Mar 12:00 U12s v Swan Wildern School
Sat 14-Apr 09:15 U12s v Fareham Fireflies Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 21-Apr 11:15 U12s v WPB U11s Testlands Hub Green Lane