2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 12s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 05-Oct 10:00 U12 Blue v Lymington Hounsdown School
10:00 U12 Red v Panthers Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 19-Oct 13:00 U12 Red v Swan Aqua Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 02-Nov 10:00 U12 Blue v Swan Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 23-Nov 13:30 U12 Blue v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
10:00 U12 Red v Spire Reds Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 07-Dec 11:00 U12 Blue v Panthers Places Leisure Eastleigh
12:00 U12 Red v Team Matrix Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 14-Dec 11:30 U12 Red v Wimborne Hounsdown School
Sat 11-Jan 10:00 U12 Blue v Fareham Fireflys Hounsdown School
10:00 U12 Red v Fareham Fireflys Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 25-Jan 13:00 U12 Red v Lymington Hounsdown School
Sat 22-Feb 10:00 U12 Blue v Lymington Hounsdown School
15:00 U12 Red v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 29-Feb 16:00 U12 @ ENG U12s Cup Stoke Mandeville Stadium
Sat 07-Mar 10:00 U12 Blue v Swan Places Leisure Eastleigh
09:00 U12 Red v Panthers Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 21-Mar 12:00 U12 Red v Swan Aqua Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 04-Apr 13:30 U12 Blue v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 18-Apr 14:00 U12 Blue v Panthers Oasis Academy Lords Hill
10:00 U12 Red v Spire Reds Hounsdown School
Sat 25-Apr 12:00 U12 Red v Team Matrix Oasis Academy Lords Hill