2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 12 Reds Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue Umpires
Sat 19-Oct 13:00 U12 Red v Swan Aqua Testlands Hub Green Lane Amy Watson
Sat 23-Nov 10:00 U12 Red v Spire Reds Testlands Hub Green Lane Amy Watson
Sat 07-Dec 12:00 U12 Red v Team Matrix Places Leisure Eastleigh Liberty Griffin
Sat 14-Dec 11:30 U12 Red v Wimborne Hounsdown School
Sat 11-Jan 10:00 U12 Red v Fareham Fireflys Testlands Hub Green Lane Liberty Griffin
Sat 25-Jan 13:00 U12 Red v Lymington Hounsdown School
Sat 22-Feb 15:00 U12 Red v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 07-Mar 09:00 U12 Red v Panthers Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 21-Mar 12:00 U12 Red v Swan Aqua Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 18-Apr 10:00 U12 Red v Spire Reds Hounsdown School
Sat 25-Apr 12:00 U12 Red v Team Matrix Oasis Academy Lords Hill