2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 13s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 21-Sep Panthers v U13 Red
Sat 28-Sep 14:00 U13 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
Sat 05-Oct U13 @ Poole Netball Club
Sat 12-Oct Pipers v U13 Red
Sat 26-Oct 14:00 U13 Red v Bs Sparsholt College
Sat 09-Nov Magic v U13 Red
Sat 16-Nov 14:00 U13 Red v Swan Sparsholt College
Sat 30-Nov Team Matrix v U13 Red
Sat 14-Dec U13 Red: U13 Regional Div 1 Reserve
Sat 04-Jan 14:00 U13 Red v Panthers Sparsholt College
Sat 18-Jan Eagles v U13 Red
Sat 01-Feb 14:00 U13 Red v Pipers Sparsholt College
Sat 08-Feb Bs v U13 Red
Sat 15-Feb 14:00 U13 Red v Magic Sparsholt College
Sat 29-Feb Swan v U13 Red
Sat 14-Mar 14:00 U13 Red v Team Matrix Sparsholt College
Sat 21-Mar U13 Red: U13 Regional Div 1 Reserve