2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 14s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 28-Sep 10:00 U14 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
Sat 05-Oct 09:30 U14 @ Poole Netball Club Sir David English Centre, Bournemouth
13:00 U14 Blue v Swan Amber Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 12-Oct 13:30 CN Select v U14 Red Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
Sat 26-Oct 10:00 U14 Red v Woodley Sparsholt College
Sat 02-Nov 14:30 U14 Blue v Spires Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 09-Nov 15:00 Magic Netball Club v U14 Red Hassocks Sports Centre
Sat 16-Nov 10:00 U14 Red v MK Dons Sparsholt College
Sat 23-Nov 13:00 U14 Blue v Hart NC Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 30-Nov 12:30 Team Matrix v U14 Red Manor Prep School, Abingdon
Sat 07-Dec 15:00 U14 Blue v Fareham Fireflys Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 14-Dec U14 Red: U14 Regional Div 1 Reserve
Sat 04-Jan 10:00 U14 Red v Royals Sparsholt College
Sat 18-Jan 12:00 Eagles v U14 Red St Neots School
Sat 25-Jan 13:30 U14 Blue v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 01-Feb 10:00 U14 Red v CN Select Sparsholt College
Sat 08-Feb 12:30 Woodley v U14 Red St Neots Preparatory School
Sat 15-Feb 10:00 U14 Red v Magic Netball Club Sparsholt College
Sat 22-Feb 13:00 U14 Blue v Swan Amber Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 29-Feb 14:00 MK Dons v U14 Red The Hazeley Academy
Sat 07-Mar 14:30 U14 Blue v Spires Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 14-Mar 10:00 U14 Red v Team Matrix Sparsholt College
Sat 21-Mar U14 Red: U14 Regional Div 1 Reserve
Sat 04-Apr 09:00 U14 Blue v Hart NC Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 25-Apr 14:00 U14 Blue v Fareham Fireflys Oasis Academy Lords Hill