2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 14s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 28-Oct 14:00 U14 Red v Woodley Sparsholt College
Sat 04-Nov 13:00 U14 Blue v Fareham Fireflies Itchen College
Sat 11-Nov 14:00 U14 Red v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sat 18-Nov 12:30 U14 Blue v Fleming Wildern School
Sat 25-Nov 12:00 MK Dons v U14 Red The Hazeley Academy
Sat 02-Dec 14:00 U14 Red v Clan Sparsholt College
09:15 U14 Blue v Wimborne Hounsdown School
Sat 09-Dec U14 Red: U14 Regional Reserve
11:00 U14 Blue v Lymington Hounsdown School
Sat 06-Jan 14:00 U14 Red v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
Sat 20-Jan 14:00 Bs v U14 Red St Neots Preparatory School
Sat 27-Jan 13:45 U14 Blue v Spire Reds Hounsdown School
Sat 03-Feb 14:00 U14 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
Sat 10-Feb 10:00 Woodley v U14 Red St Neots Preparatory School
10:30 U14 Blue v Swan Hounsdown School
Sat 24-Feb 15:00 CD Phoenix v U14 Red East Grinstead Sports Club
13:00 U14 Blue v Fareham Fireflies Itchen College
Sat 03-Mar 14:00 U14 Red v MK Dons Sparsholt College
Sat 10-Mar 09:15 U14 Blue v Fleming Hounsdown School
Sat 17-Mar 10:00 Clan v U14 Red Highcrest Academy High Wycombe
14:45 U14 Blue v Wimborne Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 24-Mar 12:45 U14 Blue v Lymington Itchen College
Sat 07-Apr U14 Red: U14 Regional Reserve
Sat 21-Apr 10:00 U14 Blue v Spire Reds Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 28-Apr U14 Blue v Swan