2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 14s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 20-Oct 13:30 U14 Blue v MK Netters Wildern School
10:00 U14 Red v MSN Sparsholt College
Sat 03-Nov 11:00 Rudgwick v U14 Blue Cranleigh School
12:30 Clan v U14 Red Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sat 17-Nov 13:00 U14 Blue v Rushmoor Testlands Hub (Old Oasis)
10:00 U14 Red v Swan Pearl Sparsholt College
Sat 08-Dec 12:00 Swan v U14 Blue King Edward VI School, Southampton
14:00 NRG v U14 Red Chatsmore Catholic School
Sat 15-Dec Marlow v U14 Blue
MK Netters v U14 Red The Hazeley Academy
Sat 12-Jan Fareham Fireflies v U14 Blue
12:00 Trinity Oxford v U14 Red Rye St Antony School
Sat 23-Feb 12:00 U14 Blue v Trinity Oxford Sparsholt College
10:00 U14 Red v CN Select Sparsholt College
Sat 09-Mar Dreams v U14 Blue
15:00 Magnet Netball Club v U14 Red Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sat 23-Mar 12:00 U14 Blue v MK Dons Sparsholt College
10:00 U14 Red v Fareham Fireflies Sparsholt College
Sat 30-Mar 10:00 U14 Blue v Magic Netball Club Sparsholt College
15:00 Bucks Phoenix v U14 Red Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sat 06-Apr U14 Blue: U14 Regional Div 2 Reserve
U14 Red: U16 Regional Div 2 Reserve
Sat 13-Apr U14 Blue: U14 Regional Div 2 Reserve
U14 Red: U16 Regional Div 2 Reserve