2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 16s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sat 29-Sep 15:00 Rushmoor v U16 Red Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
Sat 06-Oct U16 @ Poole Junior Tournament Sir David English Centre, Bournemouth
Sat 13-Oct 10:15 U16 White v Lymington Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sun 21-Oct 10:00 U16 Blue v Swan Sparsholt College
Sat 27-Oct 15:00 CD Phoenix v U16 Red East Grinstead Sports Club
12:00 U16 White v Wimborne Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sun 04-Nov 12:30 MK Dons v U16 Blue Sir Thomas Fremantle School, Winslow
Sat 10-Nov 12:00 U16 Red v MK Dons Sparsholt College
11:00 U16 White v Spire Reds Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sun 18-Nov 10:30 Woodley v U16 Blue Eagle House School, Sandhurst
Sat 24-Nov Eagles v U16 Red
11:00 U16 White v Swan Sapphire Hounsdown School
Sat 01-Dec 12:00 U16 Red v Team Matrix Sparsholt College
11:00 U16 White v Fareham Fireflies Hounsdown School
Sat 08-Dec 10:00 U16 White v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sun 09-Dec 14:00 U16 Blue v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sat 15-Dec 10:00 U16 Red v Sussex Tornadoes Sparsholt College
Sat 05-Jan Woodley v U16 Red
09:00 U16 White v Swan Amber Hounsdown School
Sun 13-Jan 14:00 U16 Blue v Sussex Sparsholt College
Sat 19-Jan 12:00 U16 Red v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
09:00 U16 White v Fleming Hounsdown School
Sun 27-Jan 12:30 Swan v U16 Blue Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 02-Feb 10:30 Sussex Tornadoes v U16 Red Brighton Hove and Sussex Sixth Form College
Sat 09-Feb 12:00 U16 Red v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
10:00 U16 White v Dreams Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sat 16-Feb 10:00 MK Dons v U16 Red The Hazeley Academy
11:30 U16 White v Wimborne Testlands Hub Green Lane
Sun 24-Feb 10:00 U16 Blue v MK Dons Sparsholt College
Sat 02-Mar 12:00 U16 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
09:00 U16 White v Lymington Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sun 10-Mar 14:00 U16 Blue v Woodley Sparsholt College
Sat 16-Mar 14:30 Team Matrix v U16 Red Manor Prep School, Abingdon
11:00 U16 White v Spire Reds Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sat 23-Mar U16 Red: U16 Regional Div 1 Reserve
11:00 U16 White v Swan Sapphire Hounsdown School
Sun 24-Mar 13:00 CD Phoenix v U16 Blue East Grinstead Sports Club
Sat 20-Apr 12:00 U16 White v Fareham Fireflies Testlands Hub Green Lane