2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 16s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sun 15-Sep 12:00 U16 Blue v MK Netters Sparsholt College
10:00 U16 White v Woodside Sparsholt College
Sat 21-Sep Rushmoor v U16 Red
Sat 28-Sep 12:00 U16 Red v Eagles Sparsholt College
Sat 05-Oct U16 @ Poole Netball Club
Sun 06-Oct 14:00 U16 Blue v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
10:00 U16 White v Swan Sparsholt College
Sat 12-Oct Sussex Tornadoes v U16 Red
Sat 19-Oct U16 @ ENG U16 Cup Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sun 20-Oct Eagles Black v U16 Blue
Eagles Purple v U16 White
Sat 26-Oct 12:00 U16 Red v Woodley Sparsholt College
Sun 03-Nov 12:00 U16 Blue v Fareham Fireflys Sparsholt College
10:00 U16 White v Dreams Sparsholt College
Sat 09-Nov CD Phoenix v U16 Red
Sat 16-Nov 12:00 U16 Red v MK Dons Sparsholt College
Sun 17-Nov 10:30 Woodley v U16 Blue Eagle House School, Sandhurst
Royals v U16 White
Sun 24-Nov CD Phoenix v U16 Blue
Magic v U16 White
Sat 30-Nov Team Matrix v U16 Red
Sun 08-Dec 14:00 U16 Blue v MK Dons Sparsholt College
10:00 U16 White v Dynamite Sparsholt College
Sat 14-Dec U16 Red: U16 Regional Div 1 Reserve
Sat 04-Jan 12:00 U16 Red v Rushmoor Sparsholt College
Sun 12-Jan MK Netters v U16 Blue
Woodside v U16 White
Sat 18-Jan Eagles v U16 Red
Sun 26-Jan Rushmoor v U16 Blue
Swan v U16 White
Sat 01-Feb 12:00 U16 Red v Sussex Tornadoes Sparsholt College
Sat 08-Feb Woodley v U16 Red
Sat 15-Feb 12:00 U16 Red v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sun 23-Feb 12:00 U16 Blue v Eagles Black Sparsholt College
10:00 U16 White v Eagles Purple Sparsholt College
Sat 29-Feb MK Dons v U16 Red
Sun 08-Mar Fareham Fireflys v U16 Blue
Dreams v U16 White
Sat 14-Mar 12:00 U16 Red v Team Matrix Sparsholt College
Sat 21-Mar U16 Red: U16 Regional Div 1 Reserve
Sun 22-Mar 14:00 U16 Blue v Woodley Sparsholt College
10:00 U16 White v Royals Sparsholt College
Sun 29-Mar 12:00 U16 Blue v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
10:00 U16 White v Magic Sparsholt College
Sun 05-Apr MK Dons v U16 Blue
Dynamite v U16 White