2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Under 19s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue
Sun 22-Sep Sussex Vortex v Blades U19
Sun 29-Sep 15:00 Blades U19 v Eagles Sparsholt College
Sun 13-Oct 15:00 CD Phoenix v Blades U19 East Grinstead Sports Club
Sun 27-Oct 15:00 Blades U19 v Royals Sparsholt College
Sun 10-Nov 15:00 Blades U19 v Sussex NRG Sparsholt College
Sun 17-Nov Swan v Blades U19
Sun 01-Dec 14:00 Blades U19 v Trinity Oxford Sparsholt College
Sun 15-Dec Blades U19: U19 Regional Reserve
Sun 05-Jan 14:00 Blades U19 v Sussex Vortex Sparsholt College
Sun 19-Jan Eagles v Blades U19
Sun 02-Feb 14:00 Blades U19 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sun 09-Feb Royals v Blades U19
Sun 16-Feb Sussex NRG v Blades U19
Sun 01-Mar 14:00 Blades U19 v Swan Sparsholt College
Sun 15-Mar Trinity Oxford v Blades U19
Sun 22-Mar Blades U19: U19 Regional Reserve