2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Regional Div 1
About the Regional Div 1 Team

The Weston Park Blades Regional One team play in the top division of Netball South's regional league which we won in 2015/16.   Again this squad is a balance of experience and youth and we look to develop and prepare players to move into the clubs top squad.

Blades Regional One squad train on Wednesday evenings from 8-10pm at Sparsholt College, near Winchester
Next Training
Wed 22-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00 at Sparsholt: Seniors

Next 5 Fixtures for the Regional Div 1 Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 23-Sep Brize Jets v Blades Reg1
Sun 30-Sep 10:00 Blades Reg1 v Eagles
Sun 14-Oct Sussex NRG v Blades Reg1
Sun 28-Oct 09:30 Blades Reg1 v Dreams
Sun 11-Nov 09:30 Blades Reg1 v Rushmoor
More fixtures ...
Results for the Regional Div 1 Squad
No Results Found
TeamPWDLPts
Rushmoor 00000
Eagles 00000
Blades Reg1 00000
CD Phoenix 00000
Dreams 00000
Abbey N.C. 00000
Brize Jets 00000
Sussex NRG Tigers 00000

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 22-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 29-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 05-Sep-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 12-Sep-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 19-Sep-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt