2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Regional Div 1
About the Regional Div 1 Team

The Weston Park Blades Regional One team are the current Champions of Netball South's top Regional League, finishing top of the league in 2015/16 having lost just one game and scoring an average of 60 goals a game.

Blades Regional One squad train on Wednesday evenings from 8-10pm at Sparsholt College, near Winchester
Next Training
Wed 15-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00 at Sparsholt: Seniors

Next 5 Fixtures for the Regional Div 1 Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 23-Sep Brize Jets v Blades Reg1
Sun 30-Sep Blades Reg1 v Eagles
Sun 14-Oct Sussex NRG v Blades Reg1
Sun 28-Oct Blades Reg1 v Dreams
Sun 11-Nov Blades Reg1 v Rushmoor
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Regional Div 1 Squad
Date Result
Sun 08-Apr L CD Phoenix 59 Blades Reg1 41
Sun 04-Mar L Blades Reg1 45 Abbey 48
Sun 18-Feb W Rushmoor 37 Blades Reg1 59
Sun 11-Feb L Dreams 58 Blades Reg1 32
Sun 04-Feb W Blades Reg1 43 Sussex NRG 40
More Results ...
TeamPWDLPts
Eagles 14130166
Dreams 14101357
Sussex NRG Tigers 1470745
Abbey N.C. 1470742
Blades Reg1 1461742
Rushmoor 1451838
CD Phoenix 1441934
Sussex Storm 14121122

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 15-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training
Wed 22-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training
Wed 29-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training