2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Regional Div 3
About the Regional Div 3 Team

Blades Regional Div 3 side plays in Netball South's Regional League, division 3.

A vibrant and happy group of young players and experienced seniors, the Weston Park Blades Div 3 squad are passionate about playing great netball.

The Div 3 side train with the senior section of the club on Wednesday evenings, 8-10pm, at Sparsholt College, Winchester.
Next Training
Wed 03-Jan-2018
20:00-22:00 at Sparsholt: Seniors

Next 5 Fixtures for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 07-Jan 14:00 Blades Reg3 v Sussex Lightning
Sun 21-Jan 12:30 Trinity Oxford v Blades Reg3
Sun 04-Feb 14:00 Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG
Sun 11-Feb 11:30 MSN v Blades Reg3
Sun 18-Feb 11:00 Clan v Blades Reg3
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Date Result
Sun 03-Dec W Blades Reg3 53 CD Phoenix 40
Sun 26-Nov W Woodley 33 Blades Reg3 56
Sun 12-Nov W Blades Reg3 58 Clan 39
Sun 29-Oct W Blades Reg3 62 MSN 30
Sun 15-Oct L Sussex NRG 49 Blades Reg3 43
More Results ...
TeamPWDLPts
Trinity 770035
Blades Reg3 741225
Sussex NRG Pumas 740324
Sussex Lightning 731323
CD Phoenix Two 730420
Woodley 731318
Clan Two 721414
MSN 70075

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 03-Jan-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 10-Jan-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 17-Jan-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 24-Jan-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 31-Jan-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training