2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Regional Div 3
About the Regional Div 3 Team

Blades Regional Div 3 side plays in Netball South's Regional League, division 3.

A vibrant and happy group of young players who are making the transition from junior to senior netball alongside some experienced seniors, the Weston Park Blades Div 3 squad are passionate about playing great netball.

The Div 3 side train with the senior section of the club on Wednesday evenings, 8-10pm, at Sparsholt College, Winchester.
Next Training
Wed 22-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00 at Sparsholt: Seniors

Next 5 Fixtures for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 23-Sep Sussex Lightning v Blades Reg3
Sun 30-Sep 12:00 Blades Reg3 v Guernsey Panthers
Sun 14-Oct Sussex NRG v Blades Reg3
Sun 28-Oct 11:15 Blades Reg3 v Clan
Sun 11-Nov 13:00 Blades Reg3 v Rushmoor A
More fixtures ...
Results for the Regional Div 3 Squad
No Results Found
TeamPWDLPts
CD Phoenix Two 00000
Saffrey Panthers Guernsey 00000
Clan Two 00000
Rushmoor Two 00000
Sussex Lightning 00000
Sussex NRG Pumas 00000
Woodley 00000
Blades Reg3 00000

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 22-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 29-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 05-Sep-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 12-Sep-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 19-Sep-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt