2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Regional Div 3
About the Regional Div 3 Team

Blades Regional Div 3 side plays in Netball South's Regional League, division 3.

A vibrant and happy group of young players and experienced seniors, the Weston Park Blades Div 3 squad are passionate about playing great netball.

The Div 3 side train with the senior section of the club on Wednesday evenings, 8-10pm, at Sparsholt College, Winchester.
Next Training
Wed 21-Feb-2018
20:00-22:00 at Sparsholt: Seniors

Next 3 Fixtures for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 04-Mar 14:00 Blades Reg3 v Woodley
Sun 18-Mar 13:00 CD Phoenix v Blades Reg3
Sun 08-Apr Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
Last 5 Results for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Date Result
Sun 18-Feb L Clan 43 Blades Reg3 38
Sun 11-Feb W MSN 35 Blades Reg3 65
Sun 04-Feb W Blades Reg3 57 Sussex NRG 42
Sun 21-Jan L Trinity Oxford 62 Blades Reg3 43
Sun 07-Jan W Blades Reg3 51 Sussex Lightning 48
More Results ...
Player of The Match
AbiBlades Reg3 v Clan (Blades)
Holly PBlades Reg3 v Clan (Clan)
CharlotteBlades Reg3 v MSN (Blades)
MichelleBlades Reg3 v MSN (MSN)
Hot Shots
Amy H Blades Reg3 v MSN 23/25 = 92%
Liv Blades Reg3 v MSN 20/22 = 91%
Michelle Blades Reg3 v MSN 22/26 = 85%
TeamPWDLPts
Trinity 12120060
Sussex Lightning 1271445
Blades Reg3 1271442
Sussex NRG Pumas 1270540
CD Phoenix Two 1250733
Woodley 1251631
Clan Two 1231824
MSN 12001210

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 21-Feb-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 28-Feb-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 07-Mar-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 14-Mar-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors at Crestwood Cherbourg
Wed 21-Mar-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors at Crestwood Cherbourg