2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Regional Div 3
About the Regional Div 3 Team

Blades Regional Div 3 side plays in Netball South's Regional League, division 3.

A vibrant and happy group of young players and experienced seniors, the Weston Park Blades Div 3 squad are passionate about playing great netball.

The Div 3 side train with the senior section of the club on Wednesday evenings, 8-10pm, at Sparsholt College, Winchester.
Next Training
Wed 15-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00 at Sparsholt: Seniors

Next 5 Fixtures for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 23-Sep Sussex Lightning v Blades Reg3
Sun 30-Sep Blades Reg3 v Guernsey Panthers
Sun 14-Oct Sussex NRG v Blades Reg3
Sun 28-Oct Blades Reg3 v Clan
Sun 11-Nov Blades Reg3 v Rushmoor
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Date Result
Sun 08-Apr L CD Phoenix 51 Blades Reg3 49
Sun 04-Mar W Blades Reg3 54 Woodley 43
Sun 18-Feb L Clan 43 Blades Reg3 38
Sun 11-Feb W MSN 35 Blades Reg3 65
Sun 04-Feb W Blades Reg3 57 Sussex NRG 42
More Results ...
TeamPWDLPts
Trinity 14140070
Sussex Lightning 1481551
Blades Reg3 1481549
Sussex NRG Pumas 1480646
Clan Two 1460839
CD Phoenix Two 1460839
Woodley 1450935
MSN 14001411

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 15-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training
Wed 22-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training
Wed 29-Aug-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Pre-Season Training