2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Regional Div 3
About the Regional Div 3 Team

Blades Regional Div 3 side plays in Netball South's Regional League, division 3.

A vibrant and happy group of young players who are making the transition from junior to senior netball alongside some experienced seniors, the Weston Park Blades Div 3 squad are passionate about playing great netball.

The Div 3 side train with the senior section of the club on Wednesday evenings, 8-10pm, at Sparsholt College, Winchester.
Next Training
Wed 24-Oct-2018
20:00-22:00 at Sparsholt: Seniors

Next 5 Fixtures for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 28-Oct 11:15 Blades Reg3 v Clan
Sun 11-Nov 13:00 Blades Reg3 v Rushmoor A
Sun 25-Nov 10:00 Woodley v Blades Reg3
Sun 02-Dec 12:00 Blades Reg3 v CD Phoenix
Sun 09-Dec Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
More fixtures ...
Last 3 Results for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Date Result
Sun 14-Oct L Sussex NRG 70 Blades Reg3 49
Sun 30-Sep W Blades Reg3 53 Guernsey  Panthers 33
Sun 23-Sep L Sussex Lightning 56 Blades Reg3 48
More Results ...
Player of The Match
LeanneBlades Reg3 v Sussex NRG (Blades)
Evelyn MBlades Reg3 v Sussex NRG (Sussex NRG)
Hot Shots
Michelle Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG 25/29 = 86%
Loz Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG 15/18 = 83%
Star defenders
Charlotte P  Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG  6 Interceptions
TeamPWDLPts
Sussex NRG Pumas 330015
Woodley 330015
CD Phoenix Two 320112
Sussex Lightning 320111
Blades Reg3 31027
Saffrey Panthers Guernsey 31026
Rushmoor Two 30033
Clan Two 30032

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 24-Oct-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 31-Oct-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 07-Nov-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 14-Nov-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 21-Nov-2018
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt