2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Regional Div 3
About the Regional Div 3 Team

Blades Regional Div 3 side plays in Netball South's Regional League, division 3.

A vibrant and happy group of young players who are making the transition from junior to senior netball alongside some experienced seniors, the Weston Park Blades Div 3 squad are passionate about playing great netball.

The Div 3 side train with the senior section of the club on Wednesday evenings, 8-10pm, at Sparsholt College, Winchester.
Next Training
Wed 02-Jan-2019
20:00-22:00 at Crestwood Shakespeare: Seniors

Next 5 Fixtures for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 06-Jan 12:00 Blades Reg3 v Sussex Lightning
Sun 20-Jan 11:30 Guernsey Panthers v Blades Reg3
Sun 03-Feb 12:00 Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG
Sun 10-Feb 12:30 Clan NC v Blades Reg3
Sun 17-Feb 10:00 Rushmoor v Blades Reg3
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Date Result
Sun 02-Dec L Blades Reg3 48 CD Phoenix 49
Sun 25-Nov L Woodley 48 Blades Reg3 47
Sun 11-Nov W Blades Reg3 50 Rushmoor 36
Sun 28-Oct W Blades Reg3 64 Clan NC 47
Sun 14-Oct L Sussex NRG 70 Blades Reg3 49
More Results ...
Player of The Match
LozBlades Reg3 v CD Phoenix (Blades)
LozBlades Reg3 v CD Phoenix (CD Phoenix)
Hot Shots
Loz Blades Reg3 v CD Phoenix 34/40 = 85%
TeamPWDLPts
Sussex NRG Pumas 770035
Woodley 750227
Saffrey Panthers Guernsey 750226
CD Phoenix Two 740324
Blades Reg3 730421
Sussex Lightning 720515
Clan Two 720514
Rushmoor Two 70078

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 02-Jan-2019
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Crestwood Shakespeare
Wed 09-Jan-2019
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 16-Jan-2019
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 23-Jan-2019
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 30-Jan-2019
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
at Sparsholt