2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Regional Div 3
About the Regional Div 3 Team

Blades Regional Div 3 side plays in Netball South's Regional League, division 3.

A vibrant and happy group of young players and experienced seniors, the Weston Park Blades Div 3 squad are passionate about playing great netball.

The Div 3 side train with the senior section of the club on Wednesday evenings, 8-10pm, at Sparsholt College, Winchester.
Next Training
Wed 18-Oct-2017
20:00-22:00 at Sparsholt: Seniors

Next 5 Fixtures for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 29-Oct 12:00 Blades Reg3 v MSN
Sun 12-Nov 14:00 Blades Reg3 v Clan
Sun 26-Nov 14:00 Woodley v Blades Reg3
Sun 03-Dec 14:00 Blades Reg3 v CD Phoenix
Sun 10-Dec Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
Last 3 Results for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Date Result
Sun 15-Oct L Sussex NRG 49 Blades Reg3 43
Sun 01-Oct L Blades Reg3 31 Trinity Oxford 45
Sun 24-Sep D Sussex Lightning 46 Blades Reg3 46
More Results ...
Player of The Match
LivBlades Reg3 v Sussex NRG (Blades)
LivBlades Reg3 v Sussex NRG (Sussex NRG)
Hot Shots
Amy H Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG 15/15 = 100%
Liv Blades Reg3 v Sussex NRG 23/26 = 88%
TeamPWDLPts
Trinity 330015
Woodley 330015
CD Phoenix Two 320112
Sussex NRG Pumas 320111
Sussex Lightning 311110
Blades Reg3 30125
Clan Two 30033
MSN 30033

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 18-Oct-2017
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 25-Oct-2017
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 01-Nov-2017
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 08-Nov-2017
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training
Wed 15-Nov-2017
20:00-22:00
Seniors Training