2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results
Date Result
Sun 11-Nov W Viper10 Blades 63 Grangetown 50
W Blades Reg1 62 Rushmoor 31
W Blades Reg3 50 Rushmoor 36
W Blades U19 58 Rushmoor 24
Sat 10-Nov L U13 24 Clan 36
W U12 Red 27 Swan Garnets 16
Sun 04-Nov L Tameside 46 Viper10 Blades 36
W MK Dons 16 U16 Blue 60
Sat 03-Nov W Rudgwick 14 U14 Blue 33
Sun 28-Oct L Viper10 Blades 39 New Cambell 59
W Blades Reg1 59 Dreams 38
W Blades Reg3 64 Clan 47
W Blades U19 63 Clan 24
Sat 27-Oct W CD Phoenix 24 U16 Red 68
L Royals 40 U13 28
W U12 Red 27 Spire Reds 15
L U12 Blue 14 Fareham Fireflys Lilac 15
W U16 White 63 Wimborne 20
Sun 21-Oct W U16 Blue 82 Swan 7
Sat 20-Oct W U14 Red 40 MSN 37
W U14 Blue 50 MK Netters 28
Sun 14-Oct W Viper10 Blades 51 Leeds Athletic 46
L Sussex NRG 52 Blades Reg1 48
L Sussex NRG 70 Blades Reg3 49
W Sussex NRG 46 Blades U19 47
Sat 13-Oct W U13 37 Swan 30
W U12 Red 23 Swan Aqua 18
W U12 Blue 16 Swan 12
W U16 White 55 Lymington 32
Sat 06-Oct U16 Runners-Up @ Poole Junior Tournament
Round 1: W Lovell Aztecs 3 U16 15
Round 2: W Crosskeys 0 U16 14
Round 3: W Barr Beacon 5 U16 9
Round 4: L Poole 9 U16 8
Round 6: W Westexe 0 U16 20
Semi-Final: W Exeter 4 U16 11
Final: L Poole 8 U16 7
Sun 30-Sep W Turnford 53 Viper10 Blades 63
L Blades Reg1 46 Eagles 55
W Blades Reg3 53 Guernsey  Panthers 33
W Blades U19 58 Eagles 43
Sat 29-Sep W Rushmoor 32 U16 Red 69
W U12 Red 17 Lymington 8
L U12 Blue 13 Lymington 15
Sun 23-Sep W Viper10 Blades 73 Worcester 28
W Brize Jets 27 Blades Reg1 69
L Sussex Lightning 56 Blades Reg3 48
L Royals 55 Blades U19 51
Sat 22-Sep W U16 Red 56 Woodley 51
L U13 29 Woodley 45
W U12 Red 28 Fareham Fireflies 8
W U12 Blue 19 Fareham Fireflys Yellow 6
Sun 16-Sep W Sussex 29 U16 Blue 36
Sat 15-Sep W U14 Blue 51 Guernsey  Panthers 28
W U16 White 46 Swan Amber 26
Sun 09-Sep U19 5th in group @ Dreams Open 2018
Blades Reg1 Runners-Up @ Dreams Open 2018
Wed 18-Jul W SNA Prem 52 Mavericks Green 35
Sat 14-Jul U19 3rd Place @ 16 -19 Nationals 2018
U19 3rd Place @ 16 -19 Nationals 2018
Wed 04-Jul W SNA Prem 45 Winchester 28