2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Viper10 Blades Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 27-May Viper10 Blades Runners-Up @ Bournemouth 7s
Sun 08-Apr W Romans 51 Viper10 Blades 57
Sun 25-Mar W Viper10 Blades 67 Romans 41
Sun 11-Mar W Leeds Athletic 52 Viper10 Blades 53
Sun 04-Mar W Viper10 Blades 64 New Cambell 33
Sun 25-Feb W Tameside 48 Viper10 Blades 67
Sun 11-Feb W Bath 33 Viper10 Blades 55
Sun 04-Feb W Viper10 Blades 63 Oaksway 52
Sun 28-Jan W Academy 31 Viper10 Blades 54
Sun 14-Jan L Oldham 63 Viper10 Blades 47
Sun 07-Jan W Viper10 Blades 58 Worcester 42
Sun 03-Dec L Viper10 Blades 47 Leeds Athletic 57
Sun 26-Nov W New Cambell 43 Viper10 Blades 52
Sun 12-Nov W Viper10 Blades 53 Tameside 42
Sun 05-Nov W Viper10 Blades 85 Bath 40
Sun 29-Oct W Oaksway 44 Viper10 Blades 50
Sun 15-Oct W Viper10 Blades 68 Academy 29
Sun 08-Oct L Viper10 Blades 55 Oldham 57
Sun 24-Sep W Worcester 35 Viper10 Blades 49