2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Regional Div 1 Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 19-Mar L Dreams 50 Blades Reg1 45
Sun 05-Mar L Blades Reg1 36 Sparks 53
Sun 19-Feb L CD Phoenix 47 Blades Reg1 46
Sun 12-Feb W Blades Reg1 47 Eagles 44
Sun 05-Feb L Sussex Storm 64 Blades Reg1 31
Sun 22-Jan W Blades Reg1 38 SAS 35
Sun 08-Jan L Shooting Stars 47 Blades Reg1 39
Sun 04-Dec W Blades Reg1 49 Dreams 45
Sun 27-Nov L Sparks 59 Blades Reg1 37
Sun 13-Nov W Blades Reg1 52 CD Phoenix 39
Sun 30-Oct L Eagles 47 Blades Reg1 30
Sun 16-Oct L Blades Reg1 42 Sussex Storm 54
Sun 02-Oct W SAS 43 Blades Reg1 49
Sun 25-Sep W Blades Reg1 59 Shooting Stars 45