2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Regional Div 1 Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 08-Apr L CD Phoenix 59 Blades Reg1 41
Sun 04-Mar L Blades Reg1 45 Abbey 48
Sun 18-Feb W Rushmoor 37 Blades Reg1 59
Sun 11-Feb L Dreams 58 Blades Reg1 32
Sun 04-Feb W Blades Reg1 43 Sussex NRG 40
Sun 21-Jan L Eagles 62 Blades Reg1 42
Sun 07-Jan W Blades Reg1 40 Sussex Storm 33
Sun 03-Dec W Blades Reg1 42 CD Phoenix 34
Sun 26-Nov L Abbey 51 Blades Reg1 43
Sun 12-Nov W Blades Reg1 38 Rushmoor 34
Sun 29-Oct D Blades Reg1 44 Dreams 44
Sun 15-Oct W Sussex NRG 38 Blades Reg1 43
Sun 01-Oct L Blades Reg1 27 Eagles 35
Sun 24-Sep L Sussex Storm 43 Blades Reg1 42