2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Regional Div 3 Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 08-Apr L CD Phoenix 51 Blades Reg3 49
Sun 04-Mar W Blades Reg3 54 Woodley 43
Sun 18-Feb L Clan 43 Blades Reg3 38
Sun 11-Feb W MSN 35 Blades Reg3 65
Sun 04-Feb W Blades Reg3 57 Sussex NRG 42
Sun 21-Jan L Trinity Oxford 62 Blades Reg3 43
Sun 07-Jan W Blades Reg3 51 Sussex Lightning 48
Sun 03-Dec W Blades Reg3 53 CD Phoenix 40
Sun 26-Nov W Woodley 33 Blades Reg3 56
Sun 12-Nov W Blades Reg3 58 Clan 39
Sun 29-Oct W Blades Reg3 62 MSN 30
Sun 15-Oct L Sussex NRG 49 Blades Reg3 43
Sun 01-Oct L Blades Reg3 31 Trinity Oxford 45
Sun 24-Sep D Sussex Lightning 46 Blades Reg3 46