2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Seniors Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Wed 23-May W SNA Prem 38 Dreams 2 31
Wed 16-May W SNA Prem 45 Mavericks Green 23
Wed 09-May W SNA Prem 42 The Jets 30
Wed 02-May W SNA Prem 62 Winchester 13
Wed 25-Apr L SNA Prem 33 Dreams 1 40
Wed 18-Apr W SNA Prem 50 Dreams 3 36
Wed 11-Apr D SNA Prem 35 Swan 35
Sun 08-Apr W Romans 51 Viper10 Blades 57
L CD Phoenix 59 Blades Reg1 41
L CD Phoenix 51 Blades Reg3 49
Wed 28-Mar W SNA Prem 51 Applemore 24
Sun 25-Mar W Viper10 Blades 67 Romans 41
Wed 14-Mar W SNA Prem 58 Dreams 2 22
Sun 11-Mar W Leeds Athletic 52 Viper10 Blades 53
Sun 04-Mar W Viper10 Blades 64 New Cambell 33
L Blades Reg1 45 Abbey 48
W Blades Reg3 54 Woodley 43
Sun 25-Feb W Tameside 48 Viper10 Blades 67
Sun 18-Feb W Rushmoor 37 Blades Reg1 59
L Clan 43 Blades Reg3 38
Sun 11-Feb W Bath 33 Viper10 Blades 55
L Dreams 58 Blades Reg1 32
W MSN 35 Blades Reg3 65
Sun 04-Feb W Viper10 Blades 63 Oaksway 52
W Blades Reg1 43 Sussex NRG 40
W Blades Reg3 57 Sussex NRG 42
Sun 28-Jan W Academy 31 Viper10 Blades 54
Sun 21-Jan L Eagles 62 Blades Reg1 42
L Trinity Oxford 62 Blades Reg3 43
Sun 14-Jan L Oldham 63 Viper10 Blades 47
Sun 07-Jan W Viper10 Blades 58 Worcester 42
W Blades Reg1 40 Sussex Storm 33
W Blades Reg3 51 Sussex Lightning 48
Sun 03-Dec L Viper10 Blades 47 Leeds Athletic 57
W Blades Reg1 42 CD Phoenix 34
W Blades Reg3 53 CD Phoenix 40
Sun 26-Nov W New Cambell 43 Viper10 Blades 52
L Abbey 51 Blades Reg1 43
W Woodley 33 Blades Reg3 56
Sun 19-Nov W Royal Navy 28 Blades 41
Sun 12-Nov W Viper10 Blades 53 Tameside 42
W Blades Reg1 38 Rushmoor 34
W Blades Reg3 58 Clan 39
Sun 05-Nov W Viper10 Blades 85 Bath 40
Sun 29-Oct W Oaksway 44 Viper10 Blades 50
D Blades Reg1 44 Dreams 44
W Blades Reg3 62 MSN 30
Sun 15-Oct W Viper10 Blades 68 Academy 29
W Sussex NRG 38 Blades Reg1 43
L Sussex NRG 49 Blades Reg3 43
Sun 08-Oct L Viper10 Blades 55 Oldham 57
Sun 01-Oct L Blades Reg1 27 Eagles 35
L Blades Reg3 31 Trinity Oxford 45
Sun 24-Sep W Worcester 35 Viper10 Blades 49
L Sussex Storm 43 Blades Reg1 42
D Sussex Lightning 46 Blades Reg3 46
Sun 10-Sep Senior Champions @ Dreams Open