2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Seniors Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 11-Nov W Viper10 Blades 63 Grangetown 50
W Blades Reg1 62 Rushmoor 31
W Blades Reg3 50 Rushmoor 36
Sun 04-Nov L Tameside 46 Viper10 Blades 36
Sun 28-Oct L Viper10 Blades 39 New Cambell 59
W Blades Reg1 59 Dreams 38
W Blades Reg3 64 Clan 47
Sun 14-Oct W Viper10 Blades 51 Leeds Athletic 46
L Sussex NRG 52 Blades Reg1 48
L Sussex NRG 70 Blades Reg3 49
Sun 30-Sep W Turnford 53 Viper10 Blades 63
L Blades Reg1 46 Eagles 55
W Blades Reg3 53 Guernsey  Panthers 33
Sun 23-Sep W Viper10 Blades 73 Worcester 28
W Brize Jets 27 Blades Reg1 69
L Sussex Lightning 56 Blades Reg3 48
Sun 09-Sep Blades Reg1 Runners-Up @ Dreams Open 2018
Wed 18-Jul W SNA Prem 52 Mavericks Green 35
Wed 04-Jul W SNA Prem 45 Winchester 28
Thu 01-Sep D Masters Drew vs Poole