2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the SNA Prem League Team Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Wed 13-Jun W SNA Prem 42 Swan 40
Wed 06-Jun W SNA Prem 33 Applemore 25
Wed 23-May W SNA Prem 38 Dreams 2 31
Wed 16-May W SNA Prem 45 Mavericks Green 23
Wed 09-May W SNA Prem 42 The Jets 30
Wed 02-May W SNA Prem 62 Winchester 13
Wed 25-Apr L SNA Prem 33 Dreams 1 40
Wed 18-Apr W SNA Prem 50 Dreams 3 36
Wed 11-Apr D SNA Prem 35 Swan 35
Wed 28-Mar W SNA Prem 51 Applemore 24
Wed 14-Mar W SNA Prem 58 Dreams 2 22