2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Under 13s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 23-Apr U13s Did Not Qualify @ MKNetters Tournament
Sat 18-Mar L U13s 11 Swan 46
Sat 25-Feb L U13s 19 Team Matrix 29
Thu 16-Feb L Dreams 34 U13s 28
Sat 11-Feb L U13s 17 Lymington 39
Sat 14-Jan L U13s 15 Fareham Fireflies 20
Sat 07-Jan L U13s 22 Swan 30
Sat 10-Dec Under 13s Champions @ Jellies
Sat 03-Dec L U13s 11 Team Matrix 21
Sat 19-Nov L U13s 24 Lymington 26
Sat 05-Nov L U13s 16 Dreams 31
Sat 08-Oct L U13s 12 Fareham Fireflies 25
Sat 03-Sep U13s Did Not Qualify @ Regional Leagues Entry Tournament