2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Under 13s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sat 19-May WPB U13 Red Bowl Champions @ WPB Junior Tournament
Thu 17-May W U13s 40 Dreams 20
Sun 29-Apr U13s Champions @ Sussex N.C. Junior tournament
Sat 17-Mar L Royals 36 U13s 22
Sat 24-Feb L CD Phoenix 52 U13s 32
Sat 10-Feb L Wimborne 43 U13s 35
Sat 03-Feb L U13s 34 Bucks Phoenix 36
Sat 20-Jan W Bs 38 U13s 52
Sat 06-Jan L U13s 23 Team Matrix 40
Sun 03-Dec U13s vs Swan
Sat 02-Dec W U13s 47 Royals 29
Sat 25-Nov W MK Dons 27 U13s 31
Sat 11-Nov L U13s 30 CD Phoenix 47
Sat 28-Oct W U13s 42 Wimborne 19
Sat 14-Oct W Bucks Phoenix 22 U13s 27
Sat 07-Oct U13s 6th Place @ Poole Junior Tournament
Round 1: L Ryland 6 U13s 2
Round 2: W Exeter 0 U13s 6
Round 3: L Poole 8 U13s 1
Round 4: W Teignbridge Titans 3 U13s 5
Round 5: W North Dorset Breeze 1 U13s 4
Round 6: W Bournemouth 1 U13s 10
Sat 30-Sep W U13s 36 Bs 26
Sat 16-Sep L Team Matrix 42 U13s 27
Sat 02-Sep U13s Runners-Up @ Regional League Entry Tournament