2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Under 14s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sat 12-May U14 Champions @ Rushmoor Netball Tournament
Sat 28-Apr W U14 Blue 22 Swan 10
Sun 22-Apr U14 Champions @ Blue Jays Tournament
Sat 21-Apr L U14 Blue 24 Spire Reds 32
Sun 15-Apr U14 3rd Place @ MK Netters Tournament
Sat 24-Mar L U14 Blue 23 Lymington 30
Sun 18-Mar W U14 Red 52 MK Dons 31
Sat 17-Mar L U14 Blue 23 Wimborne 27
Sat 10-Mar W U14 Blue 36 Fleming 21
Wed 07-Mar W Clan 32 U14 Red 58
Sat 24-Feb W CD Phoenix 35 U14 Red 57
W U14 Blue 42 Fareham Fireflies 7
Sat 10-Feb L Woodley 55 U14 Red 46
W U14 Blue 25 Swan 18
Sat 03-Feb W U14 Red 61 Eagles 14
Sat 27-Jan L U14 Blue 18 Spire Reds 26
Sat 20-Jan W Bs 26 U14 Red 41
Sat 06-Jan W U14 Red 60 Rushmoor 37
Sat 09-Dec W U14 Blue 34 Lymington 23
Sat 02-Dec W U14 Red 45 Clan 40
W U14 Blue 24 Wimborne 20
Sat 25-Nov D MK Dons 36 U14 Red 36
Sat 18-Nov W U14 Blue 41 Fleming 10
Sat 11-Nov W U14 Red 39 CD Phoenix 27
Sat 04-Nov L U14 Blue 18 Fareham Fireflies 22
Sat 28-Oct L U14 Red 10 Woodley 53
Sat 14-Oct D Eagles 32 U14 Red 32
Sat 07-Oct U14 4th Place @ Poole Junior Tournament
Sat 30-Sep W U14 Red 33 Bs 30
Sat 16-Sep W Rushmoor 29 U14 Red 38
Sun 03-Sep U14 4th Place @ Regional League Entry Tournament
Sun 09-Jul U14 3rd Place @ Dreams Tournament