2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Under 14 Blues Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sat 28-Apr W U14 Blue 22 Swan 10
Sat 21-Apr L U14 Blue 24 Spire Reds 32
Sat 24-Mar L U14 Blue 23 Lymington 30
Sat 17-Mar L U14 Blue 23 Wimborne 27
Sat 10-Mar W U14 Blue 36 Fleming 21
Sat 24-Feb W U14 Blue 42 Fareham Fireflies 7
Sat 10-Feb W U14 Blue 25 Swan 18
Sat 27-Jan L U14 Blue 18 Spire Reds 26
Sat 09-Dec W U14 Blue 34 Lymington 23
Sat 02-Dec W U14 Blue 24 Wimborne 20
Sat 18-Nov W U14 Blue 41 Fleming 10
Sat 04-Nov L U14 Blue 18 Fareham Fireflies 22