2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Under 14 Reds Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 18-Mar W U14 Red 52 MK Dons 31
Wed 07-Mar W Clan 32 U14 Red 58
Sat 24-Feb W CD Phoenix 35 U14 Red 57
Sat 10-Feb L Woodley 55 U14 Red 46
Sat 03-Feb W U14 Red 61 Eagles 14
Sat 20-Jan W Bs 26 U14 Red 41
Sat 06-Jan W U14 Red 60 Rushmoor 37
Sat 02-Dec W U14 Red 45 Clan 40
Sat 25-Nov D MK Dons 36 U14 Red 36
Sat 11-Nov W U14 Red 39 CD Phoenix 27
Sat 28-Oct L U14 Red 10 Woodley 53
Sat 14-Oct D Eagles 32 U14 Red 32
Sat 30-Sep W U14 Red 33 Bs 30
Sat 16-Sep W Rushmoor 29 U14 Red 38