2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Under 16s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 24-Mar L MK Dons 52 U16 Red 41
W CD Phoenix 38 U16 Blue 52
Sat 23-Mar L U16 White 42 Swan Sapphire 52
Sat 16-Mar W Team Matrix 52 U16 Red 72
W U16 White 60 Spire Reds 24
Sun 10-Mar W U16 Red 52 Eagles 51
L U16 Blue 36 Woodley 46
Sat 02-Mar W U16 White 66 Lymington 15
Sun 24-Feb U16 Blue 30 MK Dons 0 (Conceded)
Sat 16-Feb W U16 White 61 Wimborne 21
Sat 09-Feb W U16 Red 73 CD Phoenix 25
W U16 White 65 Dreams 19
Sat 02-Feb W Sussex Tornadoes 32 U16 Red 48
Sun 27-Jan W Swan 30 U16 Blue 52
Sat 19-Jan W U16 Red 65 Rushmoor 26
W U16 White 77 AAN Devils 22
Sun 13-Jan W U16 Blue 33 Sussex 23
Sat 12-Jan L U16 Red 37 MK Dons 48
Sat 05-Jan W Woodley 41 U16 Red 63
W U16 White 69 Swan Amber 22
Sat 15-Dec W U16 Red 69 Sussex Tornadoes 39
Sun 09-Dec W U16 Blue 64 CD Phoenix 15
Sat 01-Dec W U16 Red 59 Team Matrix 43
W U16 White 67 Fareham Fireflies 12
Sat 24-Nov L Eagles 44 U16 Red 41
W U16 White 48 Swan Sapphire 31
Sun 18-Nov L Woodley 48 U16 Blue 37
Sun 04-Nov W MK Dons 16 U16 Blue 60
Sat 27-Oct W CD Phoenix 24 U16 Red 68
W U16 White 63 Wimborne 20
Sun 21-Oct W U16 Blue 82 Swan 7
Sat 13-Oct W U16 White 55 Lymington 32
Sat 06-Oct U16 Runners-Up @ Poole Junior Tournament
Round 1: W Lovell Aztecs 3 U16 15
Round 2: W Crosskeys 0 U16 14
Round 3: W Barr Beacon 5 U16 9
Round 4: L Poole 9 U16 8
Round 6: W Westexe 0 U16 20
Semi-Final: W Exeter 4 U16 11
Final: L Poole 8 U16 7
Sat 29-Sep W Rushmoor 32 U16 Red 69
Sat 22-Sep W U16 Red 56 Woodley 51
Sun 16-Sep W Sussex 29 U16 Blue 36
Sat 15-Sep W U16 White 46 Swan Amber 26