2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Under 19s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 17-Mar W Woodley 39 Blades U19 52
Sun 03-Mar W Blades U19 45 Swan 42
Sun 17-Feb W Rushmoor 27 Blades U19 79
Sun 10-Feb L Clan NC 41 Blades U19 30
Sun 03-Feb W Blades U19 41 Sussex NRG 35
Sun 20-Jan W Eagles 33 Blades U19 41
Sun 06-Jan L Blades U19 46 Royals 62
Sun 02-Dec W Blades U19 50 Woodley 38
Sun 25-Nov W Swan 44 Blades U19 48
Sun 11-Nov W Blades U19 58 Rushmoor 24
Sun 28-Oct W Blades U19 63 Clan NC 24
Sun 14-Oct W Sussex NRG 46 Blades U19 47
Sun 30-Sep W Blades U19 58 Eagles 43
Sun 23-Sep L Royals 55 Blades U19 51
Sun 09-Sep U19 5th in group @ Dreams Open 2018
Sat 14-Jul U19 3rd Place @ 16 -19 Nationals 2018
U19 3rd Place @ 16 -19 Nationals 2018