2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 11s
About the Under 11s Age Group

The Under 11s and U12s train together on Monday evenings at Toynbee School, Chandlers Ford with young players working on developing new skills and strength on court, whilst having lots of fun learning their sport and making new friends.  The WPB U11 and U12 compete in the All Hampshire Junior League as well as taking part in tournaments throughout the region.

Players come from many different schools and Weston Park Blades offers a happy opportunity to start a netball career at a high performance club that loves to see young players enjoying themselves and playing great netball too!

New players welcome throughout the season!

The Under 11s usually train on Monday evenings from 6:00pm to 7:15pm at Toynbee.

Next Training
Mon 26-Feb-2018
18:00-19:15 at Toynbee: U11s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 11s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 24-Feb 11:30 U11 Red v Swan
13:30 U11 Blue v Fareham Fireflies U10
Sat 03-Mar 12:00 U11 Blue v Swan Amethyst
Sat 10-Mar 09:30 Under 11s @ Team Matrix PlayDay
13:30 U11 Blue v Dreams
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Under 11s Squad
Date Result
Sat 03-Feb W U11 Blue 15 Swan Onyx U10 3
Sat 27-Jan L U11 Red 8 WPB U12s 30
Sat 13-Jan W U11 Red 27 Swan 19
Sat 06-Jan L U11 Red 7 Fareham Fireflies 18
U11 Blue 4th Place @ SNA U11 Tournament
More Results ...
TeamPWDLPts
Blades U12s 440020
Swan 430116
Fareham Fireflies 420212
Blades U11 Red 41035
Dreams 40040

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Mon 26-Feb-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s Training
Mon 05-Mar-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s No Training - Toynbee NOT available
Mon 12-Mar-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s Training
Mon 19-Mar-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s Training
Mon 26-Mar-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s Training