2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 11s
About the Under 11s Age Group

The Under 11s and U12s train together on Monday evenings at Toynbee School, Chandlers Ford with young players working on developing new skills and strength on court, whilst having lots of fun learning their sport and making new friends.  The WPB U11 and U12 compete in the All Hampshire Junior League as well as taking part in tournaments throughout the region.

Players come from many different schools and Weston Park Blades offers a happy opportunity to start a netball career at a high performance club that loves to see young players enjoying themselves and playing great netball too!

New players welcome throughout the season!

The Under 11s usually train on Monday evenings from 6:00pm to 7:15pm at Toynbee.

Next Training
Mon 08-Jan-2018
18:00-19:15 at Toynbee: U11s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 11s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 06-Jan 15:00 U11 Red v Fareham Fireflies
09:30 U11 Blue @ SNA U11 Tournament
Sat 13-Jan 16:30 U11 Red v Swan
Sat 27-Jan 13:45 U11 Red @ Hampshire League U12 (U11s)
Sat 03-Feb 13:30 U11 Blue v Swan Onyx U10
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Under 11s Squad
Date Result
Sat 02-Dec W U11 Red 11 Dreams 1
Sat 25-Nov W U11 Blue 28 Ravens 1
Sat 18-Nov W U11 Blue 36 Swaythling 0
Sat 11-Nov L U11 Blue 5 Fareham Fireflies U11 16
Sat 04-Nov Under 11s - Afternoon 3rd Place @ Jellies
More Results ...
TeamPWDLPts
Blades U12s 330015
Swan 320111
Blades U11 Red 21015
Fareham Fireflies 20022
Dreams 20020

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Mon 08-Jan-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s Training
Mon 15-Jan-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s Training
Mon 22-Jan-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s Training
Mon 29-Jan-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s Training
Mon 05-Feb-2018
18:00-19:15
U11s Training