2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 12s
About the Under 12s Age Group

The Under 11s and U12s train together on Monday evenings at Toynbee School, Chandlers Ford with young players working on developing new skills and strength on court, whilst having lots of fun learning their sport and making new friends. The WPB U11 and U12 compete in the All Hampshire Junior League as well as taking part in tournaments throughout the region.

Players come from many different schools and Weston Park Blades offers a happy opportunity to start a netball career at a high performance club that loves to see young players enjoying themselves and playing great netball too!

New players welcome throughout the season!

The Under 12s usually train on Monday evenings from 7:15pm to 8:30pm at Toynbee.

Next Training
Mon 16-Oct-2017
19:15-20:30 at Toynbee: U12s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 12s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 28-Oct U12s @ Jellies
Sat 04-Nov 10:00 U12s v Fareham Fireflies
Sat 18-Nov 09:30 U12s v Dreams
Sat 02-Dec 12:30 U12s v Swan
Sat 13-Jan 14:00 U12s v Fareham Fireflies
Latest Result for the Under 12s Squad
Date Result
Sat 07-Oct U12s 3rd Place @ Poole Junior Tournament
More Results ...
TeamPWDLPts
Swan 00000
Fareham Fireflies 00000
Blades U11s U12 00000
Dreams 00000
Blades U11s U11 00000

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Mon 30-Oct-2017
19:15-20:30
U12s Training
Mon 06-Nov-2017
19:15-20:30
U12s Training
Mon 13-Nov-2017
19:15-20:30
U12s Training
Mon 20-Nov-2017
19:15-20:30
U12s Training
Mon 27-Nov-2017
19:15-20:30
U12s Training