2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 13s
About the Under 13s Age Group

The U13 squad train weekly with Bev Crook and her team of assistant coaches, and in the 2017-18 season fulfilled their target of qualifing and competing in the South Regional League.

The U13s work hard at training to improve core skills and fitness, and many players have found success at County and Satellite Academies in the South Region.

The Under 13s usually train on Thursday evenings from 6:15pm to 7:45pm at Sparsholt.

Sponsored YuYo Player - Beatrice Kobugabe

This is Beatrice Kobugabe, she’s 10 years old and is in class P3 at Yurie School. Her favourite subjects are Maths and English and her hobbies are drama, of course, netball.

She is one of seven sisters and her parents run a shack-shop. They’re very poor and the U13s are sponsoring Beatrice via YuYo to help her get the schooling that will change her life.

Next Training
Thu 28-Feb-2019
18:15-19:45 at Sparsholt: U13s

Next 4 Fixtures for the Under 13s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 02-Mar 10:00 U13 v Eagles
Sat 16-Mar 12:30 Team Matrix v U13
Sat 23-Mar U13: U13 Regional Div 1 Reserve
Sat 11-May 09:30 U13 @ Rushmoor
Last 5 Results for the Under 13s Squad
Date Result
Sat 16-Feb W Clan NC 37 U13 47
Sat 09-Feb L U13 34 Royals 41
Sat 19-Jan W U13 56 CD Phoenix 23
Sat 05-Jan L Woodley 49 U13 20
Sat 15-Dec W Swan 27 U13 28
More Results ...
Player of The Match
Claudia HU13 v Clan NC (Blades)
Melanie GU13 v Clan NC (Clan NC)
TabiU13 v Royals (Blades)
Sophie KU13 v Royals (Royals)
Hot Shots
Sophie K U13 v Clan NC 16/17 = 94%
Isabella B U13 v Clan NC 30/37 = 81%
TeamPWDLPts
Eagles 11101055
Woodley 1190246
Royals 1280443
Team Matrix 1160536
Clan 1240825
Blades U13s 1251624
CD Phoenix 1111914
Swan Topaz 1211106

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Thu 28-Feb-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 07-Mar-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 14-Mar-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
Venue TBA
Thu 21-Mar-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 28-Mar-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt