2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 13s
About the Under 13s Age Group

The U13 squad train weekly with Bev Crook and her team of assistant coaches, and in the 2017-18 season fulfilled their target of qualifing and competing in the South Regional League.

The U13s work hard at training to improve core skills and fitness, and many players have found success at County and Satellite Academies in the South Region.

The Under 13s usually train on Thursday evenings from 6:15pm to 7:45pm at Sparsholt.

Next Training
Thu 23-Aug-2018
19:00-21:00 at Sparsholt: U13s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 13s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 22-Sep 10:00 U13 v Woodley
Sat 29-Sep 13:00 CD Phoenix v U13
Sat 13-Oct 10:00 U13 v Swan
Sat 27-Oct Royals v U13
Sat 10-Nov 10:00 U13 v Clan
More fixtures ...
Results for the Under 13s Squad
No Results Found
TeamPWDLPts
CD Phoenix 00000
Team Matrix 00000
Clan 00000
Blades U13s 00000
Eagles 00000
Swan Topaz 00000
Woodley 00000
Royals 00000

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Thu 23-Aug-2018
19:00-21:00
U13s Pre-Season Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 30-Aug-2018
19:00-21:00
U13s Pre-Season Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 06-Sep-2018
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 13-Sep-2018
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 20-Sep-2018
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt