2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 13s
About the Under 13s Age Group

The U13 squad train weekly with Bev Crook and her team of assistant coaches, and in the 2017-18 season fulfilled their target of qualifing and competing in the South Regional League.

The U13s work hard at training to improve core skills and fitness, and many players have found success at County and Satellite Academies in the South Region.

The Under 13s usually train on Thursday evenings from 6:15pm to 7:45pm at Sparsholt.

Next Training
Thu 21-Jun-2018
18:00-19:30 at Oasis Academy: U13s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 13s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 22-Sep U13s v Woodley
Sat 29-Sep CD Phoenix v U13s
Sat 13-Oct U13s v Swan
Sat 27-Oct Royals v U13s
Sat 10-Nov U13s v Clan
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Under 13s Squad
Date Result
Sat 16-Jun D Fireflys Topaz 4 U13s 4
L Sussex Netball Club 5 U13s 3
W Fireflys Emerald 0 U13s 14
W Llantwit 2 U13s 3
W Swan Crystals  2 U13s 7
More Results ...
TeamPWDLPts
Team Matrix 14130166
CD Phoenix 14130166
Bucks Phoenix 1450939
MK Dons 1441938
Royals 1460838
Blades U13s 1461733
Wimborne 1450930
Bs 14301125

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Thu 21-Jun-2018
18:00-19:30
U13s 2018/19 U13s. Outside. Open/Transition
Thu 16-Aug-2018
U13s Pre-Season Training
Thu 23-Aug-2018
U13s Pre-Season Training
Thu 30-Aug-2018
U13s Pre-Season Training