2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 13s
About the Under 13s Age Group

The U13 squad train weekly with Bev Crook, Ruth Claridge and a of assistant coaches. The U13s compete in the Netball South U13 Regional League Division 1 and in the Hampshire U14 League.

The U13s work hard at training to improve core skills and fitness, and many players have found success at County and Satellite Academies in the South Region.

The Under 13s usually train on Thursday evenings from 6:15pm to 7:45pm at Sparsholt.

Sponsored YuYo Player - Beatrice Kobugabe

This is Beatrice Kobugabe, she’s 10 years old and is in class P3 at Yurie School. Her favourite subjects are Maths and English and her hobbies are drama, of course, netball.

She is one of seven sisters and her parents run a shack-shop. They’re very poor and the U13s are sponsoring Beatrice via YuYo to help her get the schooling that will change her life.

Next Training
Thu 24-Oct-2019
18:15-19:45 at Sparsholt: U13s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 13s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 26-Oct 14:00 U13 Red v Bs
Sat 02-Nov 11:00 U13 Blue v Swan
Sun 03-Nov 10:15 U13 Red @ SNS Cup U13
Sat 09-Nov 13:00 Magic v U13 Red
Sat 16-Nov 14:00 U13 Red v Swan
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Under 13s Squad
Date Result
Sat 12-Oct W Pipers 19 U13 Red 44
Sat 05-Oct U13 Runners-Up @ Poole Netball Club
L U13 Blue 14 Spires 34
Sat 28-Sep L U13 Red 23 Eagles 41
Sat 21-Sep D Panthers 32 U13 Red 32
More Results ...
Blades’ Player of The Match
Jenna TU13 Red v Pipers
Annabel MU13 Blue v Spires
Opponents’ Player of The Match
WillowU13 Red v Pipers
Daisy BU13 Blue v Spires
Hot Shots
Mia W U13 Blue v Spires 7/7 = 100%
Jessica B U13 Red v Pipers 27/34 = 79%
TeamPWDLPts
Eagles 330015
Bs 330015
Blades U13s Red 31119
Panthers Elite 31118
Team Matrix 31026
Swan 21015
Magic 20022
Pipers 30031

TeamPWDLPts
Swan Peridots 11005
Spire Reds 11005
Fareham Fireflys White 00000
Blades U13 Blues 10010
Lymington 10010

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Thu 24-Oct-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 07-Nov-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 14-Nov-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 21-Nov-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 28-Nov-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt