2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 13s
About the Under 13s Age Group

The U13 squad train weekly with Bev Crook and her team of assistant coaches, and in the 2017-18 season fulfilled their target of qualifing and competing in the South Regional League.

The U13s work hard at training to improve core skills and fitness, and many players have found success at County and Satellite Academies in the South Region.

The Under 13s usually train on Thursday evenings from 6:15pm to 7:45pm at Sparsholt.

Next Training
Thu 19-Oct-2017
18:15-19:45 at Sparsholt: U13s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 13s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 28-Oct 10:00 U13s v Wimborne
Sat 11-Nov 10:00 U13s v CD Phoenix
Sat 25-Nov 14:00 MK Dons v U13s
Sat 02-Dec 10:00 U13s v Royals
Sat 09-Dec U13s: U13 Regional Reserve
Last 5 Results for the Under 13s Squad
Date Result
Sat 14-Oct W Bucks Phoenix 22 U13s 27
Sat 07-Oct U13s 6th Place @ Poole Junior Tournament
L Ryland 6 U13s 2
W Exeter 0 U13s 6
L Poole 8 U13s 1
More Results ...
Player of The Match
Mia CU13s v Bucks Phoenix (Blades)
Ruby LU13s v Bucks Phoenix (Bucks Phoenix)
Star defenders
Kate D  U13s v Bucks Phoenix  15 Interceptions
TeamPWDLPts
CD Phoenix 330015
Team Matrix 330015
Bucks Phoenix 320111
Blades U13s 320111
Bs 31028
MK Dons 31026
Royals 30034
Wimborne 30031

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Thu 19-Oct-2017
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
Thu 26-Oct-2017
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
Thu 02-Nov-2017
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
Thu 09-Nov-2017
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
Thu 16-Nov-2017
18:15-19:45
U13s Training