2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 13s Red
About the Under 13s Red Team

Sponsored YuYo Player - Beatrice Kobugabe

This is Beatrice Kobugabe, she’s 10 years old and is in class P3 at Yurie School. Her favourite subjects are Maths and English and her hobbies are drama, of course, netball.

She is one of seven sisters and her parents run a shack-shop. They’re very poor and the U13s are sponsoring Beatrice via YuYo to help her get the schooling that will change her life.

Next Training
Thu 26-Sep-2019
18:15-19:45 at Sparsholt: U13s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 13s Red Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 28-Sep 14:00 U13 Red v Eagles
Sat 12-Oct 14:30 Pipers v U13 Red
Sat 26-Oct 14:00 U13 Red v Bs
Sat 09-Nov 13:00 Magic v U13 Red
Sat 16-Nov 14:00 U13 Red v Swan
More fixtures ...
Latest Result for the Under 13s Red Squad
Date Result
Sat 21-Sep D Panthers 32 U13 Red 32
More Results ...
Player of The Match
Jemima TU13 Red v Panthers (Blades)
Jemima SU13 Red v Panthers (Panthers)
Jessica BU13 Red v Panthers (Panthers)
Star defenders
Immy W  U13 Red v Panthers  9 Interceptions
Jemima T  U13 Red v Panthers  7 Interceptions
TeamPWDLPts
Eagles 11005
Bs 11005
Swan 11005
Blades U13s Red 10103
Panthers Elite 10103
Team Matrix 10011
Pipers 10011
Magic 10010

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Thu 26-Sep-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 03-Oct-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 10-Oct-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 17-Oct-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 24-Oct-2019
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt