2017-2018: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 14s
About the Under 14s Age Group

The U14 squad train weekly with Bev Crook and her team of assistant coaches, and compete in the South Regional League and Hampshire Junior League.

The U14s work hard at training to improve core skills and fitness, and many players have found success at County, Satellite Academies and Franchise teams in the South and South East Region.

The Under 14s usually train on Thursday evenings from 7:00pm to 9:00pm at Sparsholt.

Next Training
Thu 22-Feb-2018
: U14s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 14s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 24-Feb 15:00 CD Phoenix v U14 Red
13:00 U14 Blue v Fareham Fireflies
Sat 03-Mar 14:00 U14 Red v MK Dons
Sat 10-Mar 09:15 U14 Blue v Fleming
Sat 17-Mar 10:00 Clan v U14 Red
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Under 14s Squad
Date Result
Sat 10-Feb L Woodley 55 U14 Red 46
W U14 Blue 25 Swan 18
Sat 03-Feb W U14 Red 61 Eagles 14
Sat 27-Jan L U14 Blue 18 Spire Reds 26
Sat 20-Jan W Bs 26 U14 Red 41
More Results ...
Player of The Match
Giselle BU14 Red v Woodley (Blades)
Izzy HU14 Red v Woodley (Woodley)
Isabel SU14 Blue v Swan (Blades)
Isabel SU14 Blue v Swan (Swan)
Hot Shots
Sophie K U14 Red v Woodley 28/33 = 85%
Izzy H U14 Red v Woodley 10/13 = 77%
Star defenders
Charlotte Dunkley  U14 Red v Woodley  8 Interceptions
Reena  U14 Blue v Swan  8 Interceptions
Isabel S  U14 Blue v Swan  7 Interceptions
Isobel B  U14 Blue v Swan  7 Interceptions
Honor W  U14 Blue v Swan  7 Interceptions
TeamPWDLPts
Woodley 11110055
MK Dons 1171342
Blades U14 Reds 1172242
Clan 1160536
Bs 1150633
Rushmoor 1140726
CD Phoenix 1120919
Eagles 1101108

TeamPWDLPts
Wimborne 641125
Blades U14 Blues 640223
Spire Reds 641122
Lymington 632119
Fareham Fireflies 630316
Swan 61056
Fleming Firestars 60061

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Thu 22-Feb-2018
U14s Away Match ?
Thu 01-Mar-2018
19:45-21:15
U14s Training
Thu 08-Mar-2018
19:45-21:15
U14s Training
Thu 15-Mar-2018
19:30-21:30
U14s at Henry Beaufort
Thu 22-Mar-2018
19:30-21:30
U14s at Henry Beaufort

U14s: U14 Photos by Rhona
3rd September 2017 Regional Entry Tournament Squad
1 Photo