2017: Celebrating 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 14s
About the Under 14s Age Group

The U14 squad train weekly with Bev Crook and her team of assistant coaches, and compete in the South Regional League and Hampshire Junior League.

The U14s work hard at training to improve core skills and fitness, and many players have found success at County, Satellite Academies and Franchise teams in the South and South East Region.

The Under 14s usually train on Thursday evenings from 7:00pm to 9:00pm at Sparsholt.

Next Training
Thu 19-Oct-2017
19:45-21:15 at Sparsholt: U14s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 14s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 28-Oct 14:00 U14 Red v Woodley
Sat 04-Nov 13:00 U14 Blue v Fareham Fireflies
Sat 11-Nov 14:00 U14 Red v CD Phoenix
Sat 18-Nov 12:30 U14 Blue v Fleming
Sat 25-Nov 12:00 MK Dons v U14 Red
Last 5 Results for the Under 14s Squad
Date Result
Sat 14-Oct D Eagles 32 U14 Red 32
Sat 07-Oct U14 4th Place @ Poole Junior Tournament
Sat 30-Sep W U14 Red 33 Bs 30
Sat 16-Sep W Rushmoor 29 U14 Red 38
Sun 03-Sep U14 4th Place @ Regional League Entry Tournament
More Results ...
Player of The Match
Giselle BU14 Red v Eagles (Blades)
Sophie KU14 Red v Eagles (Eagles)
TeamPWDLPts
Woodley 330015
Blades U14 Reds 321013
Clan 320112
Bs 320112
MK Dons 320111
Eagles 30124
CD Phoenix 30033
Rushmoor 30032

TeamPWDLPts
Fareham Fireflies 00000
Fleming Firestars 00000
Blades U14 Blues 00000
Lymington 00000
Wimborne 00000
Swan 00000
Spire Reds 00000

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Thu 19-Oct-2017
19:45-21:15
U14s Training
Thu 26-Oct-2017
19:45-21:15
U14s Training
Thu 02-Nov-2017
19:45-21:15
U14s Training
Thu 09-Nov-2017
19:45-21:15
U14s Training
Thu 16-Nov-2017
19:45-21:15
U14s Training

Rushmoor 29 U14 Red 38
(16 Sep 2017)
4 Videos
U14s: U14 Photos by Rhona
3rd September 2017 Regional Entry Tournament Squad
1 Photo