2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 16s
About the Under 16s Age Group

The U16s train with Head Coach Jan Crabtree and a great team of assistant coaches and team managers.  As the top team in the junior section of Weston Park Blades, the U16s train and play at high intensity and many players are part of   SuperLeague pathways.

The club is very proud of all of the U16 squads in the last six years who have reached National Club Finals, culminating in 2014 with silver medals at the U16 National Championships.

The Under 16s usually train on Wednesday evenings from 6:00pm to 8:00pm at Sparsholt.

Next Training
Wed 22-Aug-2018
18:00-20:00 at Sparsholt: U16s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 16s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 16-Sep Sussex Netball Club v U16 Blue
Sat 22-Sep 12:00 U16 Red v Woodley
Sat 29-Sep 15:00 Rushmoor v U16 Red
Sat 13-Oct 12:00 U16 Red v Sussex Tornadoes
Sun 21-Oct 10:00 U16 Blue v Swan
More fixtures ...
Results for the Under 16s Squad
No Results Found
TeamPWDLPts
Team Matrix 00000
CD Phoenix 00000
Sussex Tornadoes 00000
Woodley 00000
Eagles 00000
Rushmoor 00000
Blades U16 Reds 00000
MK Dons 00000

Weston Park U16 Friendly League Table
TeamPlydWDLGFGADiffAvgPts
CD Phoenix000000000
MK Dons000000000
Sussex Netball Club000000000
Swan000000000
Blades U16 Blues000000000
Woodley000000000
Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 22-Aug-2018
18:00-20:00
U16s Pre-Season Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 29-Aug-2018
18:00-20:00
U16s Pre-Season Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 05-Sep-2018
18:00-20:00
U16s Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 12-Sep-2018
18:00-20:00
U16s Training
at Sparsholt
Wed 19-Sep-2018
18:00-20:00
U16s Training
at Sparsholt