2018-2019: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 19s
About the Under 19s Age Group

The Under 19 squad was started in 2008 and the team play in the Netball South Regional Under 19 League. The squad is made up of U19 players aged 15 to 18 years who enjoy a high level of regional competition and who, frequently, have graduated from Weston Park Blades U16 squads.

The Under 19s usually train on Wednesday evenings from 8:00pm to 10:00pm at Sparsholt.

Next Training
Wed 06-Feb-2019
20:00-22:00 at Sparsholt: Blades Reg1, Blades Reg3 and Blades U19s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 19s Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sun 28-Oct 15:00 Blades U19 v Clan
Sun 11-Nov 15:00 Blades U19 v Rushmoor
Sun 25-Nov 12:30 Swan v Blades U19
Sun 02-Dec 14:00 Blades U19 v Woodley
Sun 09-Dec Blades U19: U19 Regional Reserve
More fixtures ...
Last 5 Results for the Under 19s Squad
Date Result
Sun 14-Oct W Sussex NRG 46 Blades U19 47
Sun 30-Sep W Blades U19 58 Eagles 43
Sun 23-Sep L Royals 55 Blades U19 51
Sun 09-Sep U19 5th in group @ Dreams Open 2018
Sat 14-Jul U19 3rd Place @ 16 -19 Nationals 2018
More Results ...
Player of The Match
CatherineBlades U19 v Sussex NRG (Blades)
MillieBlades U19 v Sussex NRG (Sussex NRG)
Hot Shots
Pip Blades U19 v Sussex NRG 8/10 = 80%
Star defenders
Catherine  Blades U19 v Sussex NRG  7 Interceptions
TeamPWDLPts
Swan Jade 320112
NRG Juniors 320112
Blades U19s 320112
Royals 320111
Eagles 320111
Woodley 31027
Clan 31027
Rushmoor 30031

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Wed 06-Feb-2019
20:00-22:00
Blades Reg1, Blades Reg3 and Blades U19s Training
at Sparsholt