2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Fixtures for the Seniors Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents Venue Umpires
Sun 15-Dec 10:30 Shooting Stars v Blades Reg1 Gosport Leisure Centre Karen Jones, Becci Dick
Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve
Sun 05-Jan 10:30 Turnford v Blades Prem Wodson Park Sports Centre
10:00 Blades Reg1 v Abbey Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Reg3 v Royals Sparsholt College
Sun 12-Jan 11:30 Academy v Blades Prem Brunel University
Sun 19-Jan 10:00 Eagles v Blades Reg1 Kendrick School
10:30 Trinity Oxford v Blades Reg3 Rye St Antony School
Sun 02-Feb 12:30 Oldham v Blades Prem Oldham Leisure Centre
10:00 Blades Reg1 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Reg3 v CD Phoenix Sparsholt College
Sun 09-Feb 11:30 Tameside v Blades Prem Manchester Met University
Dreams v Blades Reg1
12:30 Clan NC v Blades Reg3 Wycombe Leisure Centre
Sun 16-Feb 12:30 New Cambell v Blades Prem Dagenham Park Leisure Centre
10:30 Sussex NRG v Blades Reg1 Davison Leisure Centre
11:30 Guernsey Panthers v Blades Reg3 Beau Sejour Leisure Centre
Sun 01-Mar 11:30 Leeds Athletic v Blades Prem Leeds Beckett University Sports Hall
10:00 Blades Reg1 v Shooting Stars Sparsholt College
12:00 Blades Reg3 v Sussex Lightning Sparsholt College
Sun 08-Mar 11:00 Blades Prem v Hucclecote Places Leisure Eastleigh
Sun 15-Mar 10:00 Rushmoor v Blades Reg1 Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
12:00 Rushmoor v Blades Reg3 Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
Sun 22-Mar 12:00 Blades Prem v Grangetown Sparsholt College
Blades Reg1: Div 1 Reserve
Blades Reg3: Div 3 Reserve