2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Due to the coronavius outbreak, all club activities are currently suspended.
All Results
Date Result
Sun 15-Mar W Rushmoor 45 Blades Reg1 60
W Rushmoor 35 Blades Reg3 44
L Trinity Oxford 50 Blades U19 36
Sat 14-Mar W U16 Red 63 Team Matrix 31
L U14 Red 42 Team Matrix 58
L U13 Red 21 Team Matrix 39
Sun 08-Mar W Blades Prem 47 Hucclecote 44
W Fareham Fireflys 15 U16 Blue 45
L Dreams 55 U16 White 26
Sat 07-Mar D U14 Blue 40 Spires 40
D U12 Red 17 Panthers 17
W U12 Blue 32 Swan 16
Sun 01-Mar W Leeds Athletic 47 Blades Prem 59
W Blades Reg1 49 Shooting Stars 44
W Blades Reg3 41 Sussex Lightning 35
L Blades U19 40 Swan 57
Sat 29-Feb W MK Dons 50 U14 Red 55
W Swan 26 U13 Red 42
Sun 23-Feb W Eagles 39 U16 Red 66
L U16 Blue 23 Eagles Black 41
L U16 White 28 Eagles Purple 46
Sat 22-Feb W U16 Red 69 CD Phoenix 22
L U11 Red 9 Swan 24
L U14 Blue 31 Swan Amber 32
W U12 Red 14 Dreams 12
W U12 Blue 21 Lymington 20
L U13 Blue 22 Spires 45
Sun 16-Feb W New Cambell 53 Blades Prem 54
W Sussex NRG 46 Blades Reg1 55
W Guernsey  Panthers 44 Blades Reg3 50
D Sussex NRG 47 Blades U19 47
Sat 15-Feb L U14 Red 33 Magic Netball Club 45
W U16 White 47 Magic 41
W U13 Red 28 Magic 16
Sun 09-Feb L Tameside 58 Blades Prem 44
Sat 08-Feb W Woodley 48 U16 Red 53
L Woodley 51 U14 Red 40
W U11 Blue 15 Ravens Royals U11 6
L Bs 50 U13 Red 39
Sun 02-Feb L Oldham 61 Blades Prem 36
W Blades Reg1 57 CD Phoenix 41
W Blades Reg3 58 CD Phoenix 38
L Blades U19 43 CD Phoenix 48
Sat 01-Feb W U11 Red 32 Woodley U11s 24
W U14 Red 55 CN Select 39
W U13 Red 47 Pipers 25
Sun 26-Jan L Team Beds 38 Senior 36
W Rushmoor 24 U16 Red 88
W Rushmoor 31 U16 Blue 53
W Swan 15 U16 White 62
Sat 25-Jan L U14 Blue 32 Dreams 42
L U12 Red 17 Lymington 24
Sun 19-Jan W Trinity Oxford 39 Blades Reg3 64
L Eagles 50 Blades U19 33
Sat 18-Jan L Eagles 52 U14 Red 31
L Eagles 40 U13 Red 19
Sun 12-Jan L Academy 72 Blades Prem 48
W MK Netters 38 U16 Blue 66
W Woodside 23 U16 White 57
Sat 11-Jan L U12 Red 10 Fareham Fireflys 26
L U12 Blue 17 Fareham Fireflys 18
L U13 Red 24 Turnford 40
Sun 05-Jan W Turnford 47 Blades Prem 65
W Blades Reg1 76 Abbey 34
D Blades Reg3 55 Royals 55
L U16 Blue 46 MKDons 71
W Blades U19 62 Sussex Vortex 54
Sat 04-Jan W U16 Red 72 Rushmoor 33
W U14 Red 47 Royals 30
W U13 Red 37 Panthers 25
Sun 15-Dec L Shooting Stars 47 Blades Reg1 41
W U16 Red 68 MK Dons 26
Sat 14-Dec W Sussex Tornadoes 23 U16 Red 81
L U12 Red 3 Wimborne 39
L U13 Blue 28 Fareham Fireflys 35
Sun 08-Dec W Meon 46 Senior 66
W Blades Prem 61 Cumberland 42
U16 Red Runners-Up @ ENG U16 National Finals
Round 1: W U16 Red 17 TTNC 3
Round 2: W U16 Red 16 Rushmoor 3
Round 3: W U16 Red 11 Ryland 3
Round 4: D U16 Red 6 Aces 6
1/4 Final: W U16 Red 18 KCNC 7
Semi-Final: W U16 Red 8 AP Saints 7
Final: L U16 Red 8 Tameside 9
W U16 Blue 58 MK Dons 40
W U16 White 50 Dynamite 47
Sat 07-Dec L U11 Red 22 Swan 30
U14 Blue 20 Fareham Fireflys 0 (Conceded)
L U12 Red 7 Team Matrix 29
L U12 Blue 4 Panthers 36
W U13 Blue 27 Lymington 10
Thu 05-Dec W Meon 37 U16 Blue 46
Sun 01-Dec L Grangetown 65 Blades Prem 60
L Blades Reg1 53 Rushmoor 63
W Blades Reg3 54 Rushmoor 18
W Blades U19 49 Trinity Oxford 36
Sat 30-Nov W Team Matrix 45 U16 Red 55
L Team Matrix 58 U14 Red 38
W U11 Blue 21 Ravens Rolos U10 1
W Team Matrix 31 U13 Red 42
Sun 24-Nov L Hucclecote 61 Blades Prem 58
L CD Phoenix 38 U16 Blue 37
W Magic 41 U16 White 48
Sat 23-Nov W U11 Red 25 Panthers 14
W U12 Red 22 Spire Reds 18
L U12 Blue 8 Dreams 13
Sun 17-Nov L Sussex Lightning 39 Blades Reg3 34
L Woodley 43 U16 Blue 30
L Swan 53 Blades U19 44
L Royals 53 U16 White 35
Sat 16-Nov U14 Red 30 MK Dons 0 (Conceded)
W U14 Red 45 Spire Reds 25
W U11 Blue 9 Dreams 0
W U13 Red 42 Swan 30
Sun 10-Nov L Blades Prem 54 Leeds Athletic 55
W Blades Reg1 55 Sussex NRG 46
W Blades Reg3 50 Guernsey  Panthers 36
W Blades U19 52 Sussex NRG 44
Sat 09-Nov W Magic 15 U11 16
W CD Phoenix 28 U16 Red 84
L Magic Netball Club 47 U14 Red 43
L Magic 26 U13 Red 25
Sun 03-Nov L Blades Prem 43 New Cambell 66
W U16 Blue 43 Fareham Fireflys 34
L U16 White 42 Dreams 43
W U13 Red 39 Aces 26
Sat 02-Nov L U14 Blue 28 Spires 36
L U12 Blue 8 Swan 19
L U13 Blue 14 Swan 21
Sun 27-Oct W Blades Prem 63 Tameside 40
L Blades Reg1 31 Dreams 45
W Blades Reg3 48 Clan NC 41
W Blades U19 81 Royals 38
Sat 26-Oct W U16 Red 51 Woodley 43
L U14 Red 34 Woodley 36
W U13 Red 45 Bs 34
Sun 20-Oct L Eagles Black 64 U16 Blue 18
L Eagles Purple 55 U16 White 32
Sat 19-Oct U16 Red Champions @ ENG U16 Cup
Round 1: D U16 Red 7 AP Saints 7
Round 2: W U16 Red 7 Durham Palatinates 2
Round 3: D U16 Red 6 Rushmoor 6
Round 4: W U16 Red 7 Aces 4
Round 5: W U16 Red 14 AbbeyFlyers 3
Rd 6: W U16 Red 7 Woodson Park 6
Semi-Final: W U16 Red 10 Rushmoor 1
Final: W U16 Red 8 AP Saints 3
W U12 Red 14 Swan Aqua 13
Sun 13-Oct L Blades Prem 43 Oldham 59
L CD Phoenix 50 Blades Reg1 39
L CD Phoenix 42 Blades Reg3 41
W CD Phoenix 31 Blades U19 61
Sat 12-Oct L CN Select 43 U14 Red 35
W Pipers 19 U13 Red 44
Sun 06-Oct L Blades Prem 47 Academy 53
W U16 Blue 53 Rushmoor 29
W U16 White 49 Swan 17
Sat 05-Oct U14 Semi-Finalists @ Poole Netball Club
Round 6: W Bournemouth Orcids 3 U14 12
Round 9: W Turnford 2 U14 6
Round 12: W Poole 0 U14 13
Round 15: W NDNC Vortex 3 U14 12
Round 18: W CCNC Pumas 4 U14 7
Semi-Final: L Poole Sapphires 6 U14 5
U16 Red Champions @ Poole Netball Club
Round 1: W Crosskeys 3 U16 Red 16
Round 2: W Team Beds 3 U16 Red 11
Round 3: W Dart Blizzards 4 U16 Red 16
Round 4: D Poole 7 U16 Red 7
Round 5: W Bournemouth 0 U16 Red 19
Round 6: W Weymouth 0 U16 Red 21
Final: W Poole 11 U16 Red 12
L U11 Red 13 Swan 22
W U14 Blue 43 Swan Amber 20
U13 Runners-Up @ Poole Netball Club
L U12 Red 7 Panthers 24
W U12 Blue 25 Lymington 12
L U13 Blue 14 Spires 34
Sun 29-Sep W Blades Prem 65 Turnford 49
L Blades Reg1 36 Eagles 52
L Blades Reg3 35 Trinity Oxford 54
L Blades U19 43 Eagles 55
Sat 28-Sep W U16 Red 54 Eagles 34
L U14 Red 24 Eagles 52
L U13 Red 23 Eagles 41
Sun 22-Sep W Abbey 42 Blades Reg1 48
W Royals 37 Blades Reg3 39
L Sussex Vortex 55 Blades U19 43
Sat 21-Sep L Royals 40 U14 Red 38
W U14 Blue 42 Dreams 41
L U12 Red 12 Dreams 35
D Panthers 32 U13 Red 32
Sun 15-Sep L Cumberland 47 Blades Prem 44
W U16 Blue 69 MK Netters 20
W U16 White 61 Woodside 22
Sat 14-Sep L U12 Red 7 Lymington 27
W U12 Blue 13 Fareham Fireflys 5
Sun 01-Sep D Blades Prem Drew vs Exeter
Cookies on the Blades Website This site uses cookies to aid navigation & usability. No personal or identifying information is held.
Click here to Accept our Cookies.