2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Under 13s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sat 07-Dec W U13 Blue 27 Lymington 10
Sat 30-Nov W Team Matrix 31 U13 Red 42
Sat 16-Nov W U13 Red 42 Swan 30
Sat 09-Nov L Magic 26 U13 Red 25
Sun 03-Nov W U13 Red 39 Aces 26
Sat 02-Nov L U13 Blue 14 Swan 21
Sat 26-Oct W U13 Red 45 Bs 34
Sat 12-Oct W Pipers 19 U13 Red 44
Sat 05-Oct U13 Runners-Up @ Poole Netball Club
L U13 Blue 14 Spires 34
Sat 28-Sep L U13 Red 23 Eagles 41
Sat 21-Sep D Panthers 32 U13 Red 32