2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Due to the coronavius outbreak, all club activities are currently suspended.
All Results for the Under 14 Reds Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sat 14-Mar L U14 Red 42 Team Matrix 58
Sat 29-Feb W MK Dons 50 U14 Red 55
Sat 15-Feb L U14 Red 33 Magic Netball Club 45
Sat 08-Feb L Woodley 51 U14 Red 40
Sat 01-Feb W U14 Red 55 CN Select 39
Sat 18-Jan L Eagles 52 U14 Red 31
Sat 04-Jan W U14 Red 47 Royals 30
Sat 30-Nov L Team Matrix 58 U14 Red 38
Sat 16-Nov U14 Red 30 MK Dons 0 (Conceded)
W U14 Red 45 Spire Reds 25
Sat 09-Nov L Magic Netball Club 47 U14 Red 43
Sat 26-Oct L U14 Red 34 Woodley 36
Sat 12-Oct L CN Select 43 U14 Red 35
Sat 28-Sep L U14 Red 24 Eagles 52
Sat 21-Sep L Royals 40 U14 Red 38
Cookies on the Blades Website This site uses cookies to aid navigation & usability. No personal or identifying information is held.
Click here to Accept our Cookies.