2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
All Results for the Under 16s Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 17-Nov L Woodley 43 U16 Blue 30
L Royals 53 U16 White 35
Sat 09-Nov W CD Phoenix 28 U16 Red 84
Sun 03-Nov W U16 Blue 43 Fareham Fireflys 34
L U16 White 42 Dreams 43
Sat 26-Oct W U16 Red 51 Woodley 43
Sun 20-Oct L Eagles Black 64 U16 Blue 18
L Eagles Purple 55 U16 White 32
Sat 19-Oct U16 Red Champions @ ENG U16 Cup
Round 1: D U16 Red 7 AP Saints 7
Round 2: W U16 Red 7 Durham Palatinates 2
Round 3: D U16 Red 6 Rushmoor 6
Round 4: W U16 Red 7 Aces 4
Round 5: W U16 Red 14 AbbeyFlyers 3
Rd 6: W U16 Red 7 Woodson Park 6
Semi-Final: W U16 Red 10 Rushmoor 1
Final: W U16 Red 8 AP Saints 3
Sun 06-Oct W U16 Blue 53 Rushmoor 29
W U16 White 49 Swan 17
Sat 05-Oct U16 Red Champions @ Poole Netball Club
Round 1: W Crosskeys 3 U16 Red 16
Round 2: W Team Beds 3 U16 Red 11
Round 3: W Dart Blizzards 4 U16 Red 16
Round 4: D Poole 7 U16 Red 7
Round 5: W Bournemouth 0 U16 Red 19
Round 6: W Weymouth 0 U16 Red 21
Final: W Poole 11 U16 Red 12
Sat 28-Sep W U16 Red 54 Eagles 34
Sun 15-Sep W U16 Blue 69 MK Netters 20
W U16 White 61 Woodside 22