2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Due to the coronavius outbreak, all club activities are currently suspended.
All Results for the Under 16 Whites Squad
Select Age Group/Team:

Date Result
Sun 08-Mar L Dreams 55 U16 White 26
Sun 23-Feb L U16 White 28 Eagles Purple 46
Sat 15-Feb W U16 White 47 Magic 41
Sun 26-Jan W Swan 15 U16 White 62
Sun 12-Jan W Woodside 23 U16 White 57
Sun 08-Dec W U16 White 50 Dynamite 47
Sun 24-Nov W Magic 41 U16 White 48
Sun 17-Nov L Royals 53 U16 White 35
Sun 03-Nov L U16 White 42 Dreams 43
Sun 20-Oct L Eagles Purple 55 U16 White 32
Sun 06-Oct W U16 White 49 Swan 17
Sun 15-Sep W U16 White 61 Woodside 22
Cookies on the Blades Website This site uses cookies to aid navigation & usability. No personal or identifying information is held.
Click here to Accept our Cookies.