2019-2020: Over 50 years as a High Performance Club
Weston Park Blades Netball Club
Under 13s Red
About the Under 13s Red Team

Sponsored YuYo Player - Beatrice Kobugabe

This is Beatrice Kobugabe, she’s 10 years old and is in class P3 at Yurie School. Her favourite subjects are Maths and English and her hobbies are drama, of course, netball.

She is one of seven sisters and her parents run a shack-shop. They’re very poor and the U13s are sponsoring Beatrice via YuYo to help her get the schooling that will change her life.

Next Training
Thu 27-Feb-2020
18:15-19:45 at Sparsholt: U13s

Next 5 Fixtures for the Under 13s Red Squad
Click on a fixture for more details
Date Time Competition/Opponents
Sat 29-Feb 10:30 Swan v U13 Red
Sat 14-Mar 14:00 U13 Red v Team Matrix
Sat 21-Mar U13 Red: U13 Regional Div 1 Reserve
Sun 26-Apr 09:30 U13 Red @ Rushmoor Tournament
Sun 10-May U13 Red @ WPBlades U13/U15 Tournament
Last 5 Results for the Under 13s Red Squad
Date Result
Sat 15-Feb W U13 Red 28 Magic 16
Sat 08-Feb L Bs 50 U13 Red 39
Sat 01-Feb W U13 Red 47 Pipers 25
Sat 18-Jan L Eagles 40 U13 Red 19
Sat 11-Jan L U13 Red 24 Turnford 40
More Results ...
Blades’ Player of The Match
Jemima SU13 Red v Magic
Opponents’ Player of The Match
Jenna TU13 Red v Magic
Star defenders
Jemima S  U13 Red v Magic  7 Interceptions
TeamPWDLPts
Eagles 12110156
Bs 1290349
Team Matrix 1280443
Blades U13s Red 1271442
Panthers Elite 1251632
Swan 1240825
Magic 12201021
Pipers 12101113

Click on a session for more details

Date/TimeTraining Session
Thu 27-Feb-2020
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 05-Mar-2020
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 12-Mar-2020
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 19-Mar-2020
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt
Thu 26-Mar-2020
18:15-19:45
U13s Training
at Sparsholt